We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (319)
Filter reviews
319 results
Traveller rating
33
91
93
44
58
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
33
91
93
44
58
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room fan generous measures quieter beach ignore negative reviews sun loungers amazing hotel dining room was clean staff speak hot dogs large pool star prices pool opens amazing holiday well run hotel veal choice of drinks street noise
Filter
Updating list...
116 - 121 of 319 reviews
Reviewed 4 October 2016 via mobile

After reading the bad reviews on TripAdvisor me and my friend were apprehensive about staying in this hotel. However when we arrived we were pleasantly surprised. The hotel is very modern and is situated on a main road 2 minutes away from the beach.
Our hotel room was basic with 2 single beds, dressing table and bathroom with hairdryer. There was a small balcony with 2 chairs as well. Hotel room was kept clean by housekeepers and had free air conditioning. Unfortunately it was a little bit noisy but I had ear plugs which helped.
Me and my friend spent €15 euros each on wifi for the week which was better than my wifi at home and worked around the pool and in hotel rooms.
The food was decent with a variety of food for everyone and constantly refreshed.
Breakfast- choices of fruit, yoghurt, toast, eggs, bacon, smoked sausages and pastries
Lunch & Dinner - salad bar, bread, pasta, chips, meats( including chicken, pork, veal and more) plus plenty more.
There was a snack bar which served burgers, sandwiches and pastries.
The bar had a fantastic choice of drinks including lager, wine, spirits and cocktails and no limit per person.
The pool area could do with some more sun loungers however the beach is only 2 minutes away! And people leave their unwanted lilos at the bottom of the stairs to use on the beach or by pool.
I think some music by the pool and entertainment in the evenings by the bar would give a bit more of a pleasant atmosphere.
For the cheap price I paid for a weeks all inclusive holiday- I really can't complain! Had a lovely holiday!

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
2  Thank sarahlfo09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2016

Having just returned having returned after a enjoyable 5 night stay as a couple.We arrived just before 12 checked in where informed room was not ready but where giving wristbands to denote that we where there all inclusive so where free to go and enjoy the facilities.Found the rooms to be a fair size bathrooms look like the have had a recent refurb.There was plenty of options at all 3 services in the restaurant even with the option of eating on the balcony only real moan coffee machine coffee was far to strong even on half coffee half milk.Found all the staff very friendly all very hard working and nothing was ever to much trouble.Real plus for us was we had an apartment on the 5th floor overlooking the marina view was a real bonus to wake up and open the curtains and have an amazing view.Have to say the pool and bar area where also fantastic pool area was always spotless never had any trouble getting and seats or sun loungers
The only negatives for me really where the mattresses where very uncomfortable and the beds only have one pillow but its foldable and you have half a side with a pillow but if you move a lot in your sleep you wake up missing the pillow
All in all if i was to return to Majorca i'd come back

Room Tip: ask for a room with a sea view
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank David P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2016 via mobile

We stayed here for a week and it was a pleasant stay. Our room was facing the street so it was quite noisy but it didn't bother us that much. When it comes to food there wasn't much of a choice, but what they did cook they did it well. There could've been some music in the evening as lots of people tend to gather for a drink after dinner and there are not many tables outside, but it is only a 3 star hotel so you need to lower your expectations. All in all I think it's you get what you pay for hotel and I would recommend it.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Asta G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2016

As a solo traveller that only stays in the room for sleeping it is bearable but still quite expensive for what you get.
Rooms are extremely basic. Beds are more like a sun bed, there is a overwhelming stench in the room reminding one of rank butter, that does not even go away when the air conditioning automatically comes on every once in a while. Phone is disconnected, there's a tiny TV without a remote control. The matrace (if you could call it that) is worn out and extremely smelly.
There is dust and dirt from former guests everywhere.
Location is conveneient if you like nightlife, crowded beaches, shopping and a variety of restaurants.
In my opinion not suitable at all for families and couples

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Robin L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2016 via mobile

Lovely place for couples but not for families nothing for children to do all I can say is thank god for the beach and pool, no entertainment in the evening for kids the bar closes at 11pm too not recommended

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Thank Cheryl J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews