We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Quality Inn(Pinetop-Lakeside)(Great Value!)
US$92
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
PVC at Roundhouse Resort(Pinetop-Lakeside)
US$169
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Best Western Inn of Pinetop(Pinetop-Lakeside)(Great Value!)
US$117
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Double B Lodge(Pinetop-Lakeside)(Great Value!)
US$74
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn & Suites(Pinetop-Lakeside)(Great Value!)
US$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hidden Rest Cabins(Pinetop-Lakeside)(Great Value!)
US$97
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Antlers Inn(Pinetop-Lakeside)(Great Value!)
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rainbow's End Resort(Pinetop-Lakeside)(Great Value!)
US$90
US$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Whispering Pines Resort(Pinetop-Lakeside)(Great Value!)
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (179)
Filter reviews
179 results
Traveller rating
100
57
15
3
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
100
57
15
3
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsholiday innfront deskfreshly baked cookiesinn expressroom was cleanthe rooms were nicefree breakfastovernight staysmall townlarge indoor poolnext morningstaff was very friendly and helpfulsmall refrigeratoropened the doorski tripcheck in was easya great stay
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 179 reviews
Reviewed 19 May 2018

Very clean and neat facility, Very friendly staff...Makes for a nice stay. Wish I had realized that it had a swimming pool as I would have liked to use it....It looked very inviting. Parking was also very convenient to entrance.

Stayed: April 2018
Thank AMKennedy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leha S, General Manager at GreenTree Inn & Suites Pinetop, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. I hope your next stay is just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

This hotel was great. Staff very friendly and helpful. Large indoor pool. Hot tub was also a good size. The rooms were nice and everything was so clean. Right off the main road so the location was good too. Found out its changing to another brand unfortunately.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank UKVISIT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leha S, General Manager at GreenTree Inn & Suites Pinetop, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Dear Guest,
It is great to hear that you were happy with your stay with us. We love hearing when our guests are satisfied with their stay and look forward to having you come back anytime to stay with us. Yes we are changing brands to a Green Tree Inn & Suites that I think you will find will be the same hotel and same friendly staff, just a new name at the same great location in Pinetop. We are going to be getting some wonderful upgrades and a bistro will be added to the property at the end of the year so we hope to have you come back and stay with us.

Have a wonderful day!

Sincerely,
Leha Searcy
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2017

Just traveling thru AZ and looking for an overnight stay in a small town. HIE in Pinetop was a wonderful choice. Check-in was easy and the staff was friendly, helpful and eager to please. Our room was well laid out, comfortable and extra clean. The price was very reasonable for the quality of our accommodations.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GAWanderer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2017

We love staying at Holiday Inn Express where the standards are always maintain. An excellent value in our opinion with very clean facilities, courteous personnel, comfortable beds and a free breakfast/newspaper...hey, what is there not to like. The personnel at this location were very engaging with conversation and we plan to return to this property on our next visit to Pinetop/Show Low area.
Excellent!

Stayed: September 2017
Thank Mark M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2017

Spent two nights in this attractive and well-maintained hotel among the tall pines. Very clean with a friendly and helpful staff. The breakfast was exceptional for a hotel breakfast with a variety of choices and a very welcoming lady in charge of the food service. Easy access to the attractions and tourist places of Pinetop-Lakeside.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Julie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews