We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“nice place”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hotel Molino del Puente Ronda
Ranked #6 of 40 Hotels in Ronda
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 14 October 2017

an excellent stay in this hotel with nice peoples, we went here 3 years ago when we where not married yet and came back with our son. The diner was again amazing and we had a real nice stay. Hope we get to meet them again (sooner then last time :) ). The breakfast was as good as last time !

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jip K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (472)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 472 reviews

Reviewed 5 October 2017

just outside of busy Ronda, as expected, rural. Very beautiful with swimming pool . nice big rooms, and best of all,
very welcoming and friendly and most helpful people..Very good food. walking countryside nearby possible.
It was our very best stay in Spain ever.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Antonie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017

A lovely small hotel with a warm welcome and very obliging owners. We could not fault the food or the service and the extras on offer. We would certainly stay again and recommend to family and friends.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank polly20172017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017

Hotel Molino is a great location just outside Ronda. Our room was clean and comfortable with a big bathroom. The hotel served up a fab breakfast each morning and we had a nice pool to relax by in the late afternoon. We used Hotel Molino as a base for hiking as there are loads of walks nearby. Dinner in the bar was so good we ate there every night. The team at Hotel Molino were very helpful particularly Maira and Elaine.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank karenhO2381BC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2017

We stayed for 3 nights and enjoyed our time immensely. Although located slightly out of Ronda, it was a really convenient base to explore the area.
The staff were all engaging and clearly enjoy working for the owners. We ate at the hotel on all three nights because the food was so good and the wine selection excellent.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank graham e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ronda hotels
3.4 km away
Hotel San Gabriel
Hotel San Gabriel
#5 of 40 in Ronda
1,359 reviews
2.4 km away
Hotel Catalonia Reina Victoria Wellness & Spa
3.5 km away
Hotel Alavera de los Banos
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 km away
Parador de Ronda
Parador de Ronda
#11 of 40 in Ronda
1,952 reviews
2.9 km away
Polo Hotel
Polo Hotel
#14 of 40 in Ronda
536 reviews
3.4 km away
Hotel Enfrente Arte
Hotel Enfrente Arte
#3 of 40 in Ronda
742 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Molino del Puente Ronda? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Molino del Puente Ronda

Address: Lugar Partido Rural Fuente de La Higuera 7, 29400 Ronda, Spain
Phone Number:
Region: Spain > Andalucia > Province of Malaga > Costa del Sol > Ronda
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 40 Hotels in Ronda
Price Range: $107 - $146 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Molino del Puente Ronda 3*
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Planning a well earned break - then this atmospheric new hotel converted from an old mill is the perfect escape Picture an 18th century old olive and flour mill converted into a luxury 10-bedroom hotel, set in stunning landscaped gardens scented with fruit trees and just five minutes from the historical mountain pueblo of Ronda, and you have a good idea of the brand new Hotel Molino del Puente. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hotel Molino del Puente Ronda reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing