We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$6,110
US$5,640
View deal
SAVE US$470
Expedia.com
US$6,110
US$5,626
View deal
SAVE US$484
Free cancellation until 18/04/21
Priceline
US$6,110
US$5,640
View deal
SAVE US$470
TripadvisorUS$5,625
Lol.travel
FindHotelUS$6,110
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,468)
Filter reviews
1,469 results
Traveller rating
1,221
153
65
23
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,221
153
65
23
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews horse riding australian experience private pool degustation menu food and wine the general manager front gate amazing resort moment you arrive leave your car australian bush dressing room mini bar spa treatments worth every cent luxury resort price tag
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 1,469 reviews
Reviewed 6 March 2021

Poorly trained staff. Orders missed at all meals. Tables not cleaned in between courses. Babysitting request not followed up. The spa was the only outstanding experience. I wouldn't recommend this holiday venue to family or friends.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank michaelfenton1971
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 10 March 2021

Thank you for taking some time to provide feedback. Whilst we are pleased to hear you enjoyed our spa facility and treatment during your stay, It is disappointing to learn that your stay with us fell short of expectations. I apologise for the shortcomings that you encountered and do hope that you will return to Emirates One&Only Wolgan Valley in the future.

Warm regards,
Tim Stanhope, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2021

We had the best honeymoon. The views are breath taking and you can see it from your villa. Staff provided amazing service, the chefs made amazing food. The activities were a mixture of fun, breathe taking and ultimate relaxation.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank cptdeacon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 10 March 2021

Thank you for your kind review and for celebrating a special occasion with us in the valley. It certainly sounds like you had a wonderful experience; taking the opportunity to enjoy the breathtaking views from your private villa, embark on some outdoor activities and appreciate some of our delicious cuisine. On behalf of the entire team, thank you again and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Blue Mountains soon.

Warm regards,
Tim Stanhope, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2021

My wife and I loved our honeymoon stay. All the staff were so friendly and the service and location was exceptional.
Despite some ordinary weather we had so much to do and still used our private plunge pool everyday.
The food (especially dinners) were outstanding.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank martchowe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 5 March 2021

Thank you for your kind review and for celebrating a special occasion with us in the Valley. It certainly sounds like you had a wonderful experience; taking the opportunity to relax in your private villa with pool and enjoy some of our Australian cuisine. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Warm regards,
Tim Stanhope, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2021

Loved every single part of our experience away. We look forward to coming back. The views, service and food took our breath away. Everything is inclusive which allowed us to relax and enjoy. We felt like we were the only couple there as it is very private and secluded.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank nic0leyas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 1 March 2021

Thank you for your kind words and for celebrating a special occasion with us. It certainly sounds like you had a wonderful inclusive experience and took the opportunity to immerse in the tranquillity of your private villa with breathtaking views of the Valley. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Warm regards,
Tim Stanhope, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2021

An amazing place to relax and enjoy the beautiful scenery of Wolgan valley. Great facilities, food and wine. Highly recommended. It’s our second time and we will be back again at Easter. Our friends who came with us agreed it is now an annual trip. We will bring others with us.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mikedcameron
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 1 March 2021


Thank you for your kind review and for visiting us a second time. It certainly sounds like you had a great experience and took the opportunity to enjoy the breathtaking views of the Valley and enjoy some delicious Australian cuisine in our ultra-luxury conservation-based resort. On behalf of the entire team, thank you again and we look forward to welcoming you back again for Easter and every year as part of an annual trip.

Warm regards,
Tim Stanhope, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews