We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
US$93
US$36
View Deal
SAVE US$57
Booking.com
US$54
View Deal
eDreams
US$54
View Deal
Agoda.comUS$37
ZenHotels.comUS$51
StayForLongUS$93
View all 10 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,441)
Filter reviews
1,441 results
Traveller rating
1,115
247
49
15
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,115
247
49
15
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews jacuzzi villa ballroom restaurant ballroom dancing infinity pool water dispenser four poster bed free shuttle gardens are beautiful garden room beach sellers rijsttafel outdoor bathroom boutique resort welcome drink mt agung mangsit beach gili islands
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 1,441 reviews
Reviewed 14 March 2020

We arrived early but were checked in immediately and taken to our Jacuzzi villa, our home for the next 7 days. We were highly impressed, the private walled garden was extremely spacious with 2 sunbeds, table and chairs, jacuzzi, hospitality tray and instant iced or boiling water supply. In the bedroom the four poster bed with mosquito nets was enormous and there was ample wardrobe and drawer space. The bathroom was huge with a sunken bath and separate walk in shower, toilet and washbasin. The hotel gardens are beautiful and tended regularly by the hard working gardeners, the infinity swimming pool has a good selection of sunbeds and umbrellas. The complimentary a la carte breakfast was served in the Ballroom Restaurant overlooking the sea and Mangsit beach where there is a small choice of other eating places. We enjoyed watching the local fishermen unloading their catch as we ate. The staff were all extremely polite, helpful and seemed happy in their work. The hotel is a short tax iride from Senggigi where there is a further choice for eating and shopping, taxi cost was less than 2 US Dollars. If we returned to Lombok we would definitely return to Puri Mas.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank youngsbungalow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Puri Mas Resort, General Manager at Puri Mas Boutique Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2020

What a fabulous description. Thank you for letting our readers know in such detail about your Jacuzzi Villa and our property. We look forward to your next visit.
Thank you from us all here.

Sara

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2020 via mobile

We are regular visitors to Puri Mas and all the staff are so welcoming every time we return. This visit was no different, it was quiet due to world health concerns but nearly everyone at Puri Mas were return visitors, continually supporting this wonderful place.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Perth_AustraliaKeith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Puri Mas Resort, General Manager at Puri Mas Boutique Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2020

Without our return guests Puri Mas would not be the place it is today. We are forever blow. Away by the tremendous support we receive from so many people coming back year after year and often more than one time a year.
It says a lot about our guests and the love they have for Puri Mas and the people who work here and take such great care of them and this beautiful property.

Thank you so much and we will see you again we know.

Sara and everyone here.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2020 via mobile

6 nights in the Spa resort, very private,so relaxing. We loved it. And the staff the took so good care of us. We loved them all. Special thanks for the lady who took care of our meals. She is a great cook. The swimmingpool I had it always private. The garden beautiful and well mentained( 5 people to take care of it). And there is also a revitalising bubble pool( very cold but we loved it ) Also al lot of birds in the garden, you wake up with them. And of course the lovely housdogs, Sultan, Radja and Lola. Thank you again Marcel and Sara for having us at your private propperty. We will be back. Also to enjoy the special Dance evenings

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank brigitte1960
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Puri Mas Resort, General Manager at Puri Mas Boutique Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2020

A warm hello from us all in Puri Mas

It is so delightful to read a review that is more a letter about friends than a guest. Even down to mentioning our wonderful dogs who live at the Puri Mas Spa Resort.

The Spa Resort is really the jewel in the crown of Puri Mas. The actual home of the owner that also houses two beautiful spa villas. A very private residence where guests feel more like staying in a stately home.

So glad you again enjoyed your stay and we look forward to the next time.

Sara

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2020 via mobile

Our stay in this Resort was excellent. The stuff makes you feel very welcome! They have an excellent way for Troubleshooting. The Breakfast is extraordinary and the Food in the Restaurant is great and authentic.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank christine0705
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Puri Mas Resort, General Manager at Puri Mas Boutique Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2020

Hi there

Thank you very much for your review and the great explanation of your experience staying with us. So glad you enjoyed your stay, the staff and our food!!

Best wishes and look forward to seeing you again.

Sara on behalf of us all.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2020

My wife and i spent 6 days at Puri Mas and had a lovely time. The villa with a pool was really nice/ The food was excellent and happy hour was good value. best of all were the staff who were so friendly and helpful.

Room tip: We had a villa with its own pool and it was really nice and spacious. The restaurant at the spa resort, White Elephant is excellent.
Date of stay: February 2020
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank acly348
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Puri Mas Resort, General Manager at Puri Mas Boutique Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2020

Thank you so much for giving everything a 5*****. This is a tremendous recommendation and we thoroughly appreciate the time you have taken to let others know about your stay with us.

We look forward to readers making us their choice for a holiday in the future.

Thank you again on behalf of us all in Puri Mas.

Sara

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews