We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book now! This hotel is likely to sell out soon.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Priceline
US$224
View deal
Vio.comUS$224
StayForLong
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Orbitz.com
Booking.com
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (331)
Filter reviews
331 results
Traveller rating
146
123
40
15
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
146
123
40
15
7
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 331 reviews
Reviewed 12 February 2015

Went for a one night stay in the weekend. Nice rooms, exceptionally good bed. Normal breakfast. The pool was however closed since it was in the winter months. Pretty simple reception for such an pricy hotel, but the room make up for it.

Date of stay: August 2014
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Stefan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 28 July 2012

The location is great and the staff is excellent, but the hotel owners should be investing in the facilities. In addition they should stop lying about their services. We came to stay in the Spa for a week (great spa professionals), but ..... We arrived and found that the pool and jacuzzi did not work. No compensation for that. In the middle of the stay the sauna and gym wer under repairs and we couldn't use for two days. Then the sauna did not get hot enough, then the main piece of equipment in the gym broke down. The light at the sauna also was broken. OK, all those can be accidents, but way too many accidents in a week, are a good indication of cheap equipment and the fault goes to the owners.
The cherry on the pie, and confirmation about the cheap investment was the room (great view!) Our room had a horrible smell coming from the sewer. We complaint several times, but the only thing we got was a promise of a plumber (never done) and simple apology of the manager. The hotel staff was great, the location superb, but the owners of Clarion should be ashamed. False advertisement is not the best way of keeping their supposedly superior service working.

Room tip: Rooms in the front are noisier but don't smell.
Date of stay: July 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank GustavoF975
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 14 October 2022
Google Translation

Date of stay: October 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 23 May 2022 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 11 May 2022 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews