We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good shooting experience”
Review of ActiveCzech

ActiveCzech
Book In Advance
More Info
US$98.38*
and up
Indoor surfing Prague
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: Active Czech is an experience agency providing unique activities in Prague and around the Czech Republic. We offer many adrenaline activities such as bungee jumping, skydiving or fighter jet flights in our portfolio, however, we also provide supercar driving experiences and dining and relaxation activities.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Had fun shooting three different guns, this was a great experience and the staff were exceptionally friendly throughout the whole visit.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank stevejwadsworth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jarka J, Manager at ActiveCzech, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi Steve,

We're happy that you've enjoyed the shooting experience and had fun!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (12)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Filter

2 - 6 of 12 reviews

Reviewed 5 March 2018 via mobile

Myself, husband, daughter and her partner booked the shooting activity. Having never done anything like this before was a bit apprehensive but neednt have worried. Booked it on my phone while we were at hotel, very easy and all questions were answered immediately. From pick up at our hotel it was about half an hour to the return journey was great. The 2 chaps were excellent (and patient) from explaining how to use the weapons to a beginner to the safety information. Thoroughly enjoyed are morning activity. Well worth it.

Thank moll
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jarka J, Manažer at ActiveCzech, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2018

Hello,

We've glad that you've tried something new and that it all went well.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2018

I had planned to do ice climbing, downhill skiing which changed to cross country related to weather. I got injury skiing in Switzerland and they help me arrange other activities to meet my needs.,

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank catharine9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jarka J, Manager at ActiveCzech, responded to this reviewResponded 21 February 2018

Hi Catharine, we're glad that you've enjoyed your stay and had a chance to try some activities with us despite your injury. Get well soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2018

We booked foot darts for a party of 18. The service via email and then on the day was first class. Our instructor booked a taxi for us after the activity and kept the activity entertaining - by getting the stag hoisted above the bulls eye as we pelted balls at him!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank t0m659
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jarka J, Manager at ActiveCzech, responded to this reviewResponded 21 February 2018

Hello, we are happy to hear that everything went OK and you guys had fun :).

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 16 January 2018

We entered the whirlpool with champagne and it did not dissoppoint ! For €50 it was so worth it
Romantic setting and given a robe slippers and clean towels and full access to showers afterwards
Great place
Would love to go back

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Gigi N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jarka J, Manager at ActiveCzech, responded to this reviewResponded 17 January 2018

Hi Gigi, thanks for letting us know. We're happy that you had a good time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed ActiveCzech also viewed

 
Prague, Bohemia
 

Been to ActiveCzech? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing