We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Julian(Prague)
US$100
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$117/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$123
US$120
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Vienna House Andel's Prague(Prague)(Great Value!)
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Ibis Praha Mala Strana(Prague)(Great Value!)
US$59
US$55
ibis
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Unitas Hotel(Prague)
US$143
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$171/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Ibis Praha Old Town(Prague)(Great Value!)
US$94
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel UNIC Prague(Prague)
US$150
US$131
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$539
US$417
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$461/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (2,750)
Filter reviews
2,750 results
Traveller rating
1,660
940
132
13
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,660
940
132
13
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstesco expresstram stopu krokaold towngreat hotelcharles bridgecity centrewalk along the riverexecutive roomminute walkpublic transporthotel is modernbreakfast buffetbottle of champagneclose to the hotelreception staffthe main tourist
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 2,750 reviews
Reviewed 12 July 2018 via mobile

Generally it's a nice place - I spent a few nights in a row there and it had clean rooms, good service, friendly staff.

Breakfasts were tasty and fresh (except the fried bacon that happened to be hard as a rock). Also the restaurant served fresh and the waiters were very polite and helpful.

But a bottle of water (75 ml) that welcoms you in the room costs 4 EUR (each), which I find a really, really cheap trick. I would not expect a still mineral water standing on the desk to be a part of the minibar pricelist (I know there's a price tag on it but for me it looked as a manufacturer's pricetag). That was disappointing and as I can see from the reviews the other guests feel the same.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
2  Thank Mateusz W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mia R, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn Hotel Prague, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Mateusz W,

Thank you for your recent stay with us as well as taking the time to share your feedback, it is much appreciated.

We are very pleased to hear that you had a nice stay with us and found the cleanliness and our staff likable as well as enjoyed the breakfast with us, we warmly thank you for such nice comments.

In regards to the bottled waters that you mentioned, they are not serving as a cheap trick but as a refreshment which is a standard in a hotel and a part of the minibar.

We put a lot of emphasis on equipping the rooms with everything that might easen up our guests stay with us, hence, even when ackowleging our guests that the tap water is drinkable and they can find a grocery store behind the corner many of our guests find the bottled waters to be comfortable and welcome it as a part of the minibar, which is a reason why the will remain a part of the minibar.

The fact that the waters are a part of the minibar is easily recognisable since the waters are listed in the minibar price listing in the room, the price tag that covers the lid of the bottle cannot be unseen before opening the bottle so all of our guests can see the price before consuming it, their price is not disputable and is contingent on circumstances of availability of other resources and options aforementioned.

It was a pleasure to have you staying with us and we look forward to your future return,
With kind regards,
Mia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2018

What a good hotel!
Good arrangement of shuttle service from the airport.
Friendly welcome and staff.
Room with everything necessary (safe, minibar, hairdryer, soap, towels)
Room was next to the railway, but no noise at all.
Very extensive breakfast buffet.
The room was thoroughly cleaned daily.
At our departure (at night) a breakfast box was provided and a shuttle to the airport was arranged on our request.
We will certainly return here when we are in Prague again.

Stayed: July 2018
1  Thank TimVanRenterghem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stanislav R, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn Hotel Prague, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2018

Dear Tim,
What a wonderful review! :)
We are really happy to know that you had great stay! Please advise us what to do better next time to deserve 5* and we will make sure to fullfill all your desires :)
The entire Park Inn Prague team sends you greetings and we all are looking forward to welcoming you back soon.
With best wishes,
Stan.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2018

Very nice hotel a 5 min tram ride from the centre of old town nice rooms excellent staff only the breakfast stopped me from giving it 5 stars (poor beans and bacon no gluten free option )but there were plenty of choice
All in all a great choice for a city break in one of Europe's best Citys

Stayed: July 2018
Thank feldman61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stanislav R, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn Hotel Prague, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2018

Dear Feldman61,
Thank you very much for your constructive feedback about your experience.
We are delighted to know that you had a great experience.
Please next time just ask anybody from my colleagues at the reception or restaurant to inform the kitchen about your gluten free diet. My colleagues at the kitchen will be happy to serve special gluten free bread and cookies to you.
We hope to welcoming you back one day and provide you with astonishing service also breakfast according to your expectations.
With best wishes,
Stan.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2018

Good hotel, nice staff and very clean. The hotel gave us a free bottle of fizz and a cake for a birthday by total surprise in our room on our return from a day our which was great. It's a little further afield from the main tourist spots but it's a great walk down the river and there's plenty of nice restaurants and bars around.

Stayed: April 2018
1  Thank james w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stanislav R, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn Hotel Prague, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2018

Dear James,
thank you very much for your recent stay in Park Inn hotel.
We are happy you have enjoyed your stay with us.
Thank you as well for taking a time to share your positive feedback with other travelers.
Best regards,
Stan.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2018

We stayed in the Park Inn Prague hotel for 2 nights in June. The service level is exceptional! Before arrival, we had asked them to help us with the rental of a Vespa scooter to get around in Prague. Their help (especially from Mia) was incredible and beyond all expectations! Would definitely come back to this hotel and recommend anyone going to Prague to stay here. Definitely worth 5 stars!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Bram R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stanislav R, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn Hotel Prague, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2018

Dear Bram,
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience with other travellers.
We are really happy to know that everything went according to your requirements and that you fully enjoyed your time in Prague.
Mia and the rest of my colleagues sending you greetings and we all hope to welcoming you back soon.
With kind regards,
Stan.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews