We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very unpleasant waiters ”
Review of Marina Ristorante

Marina Ristorante
Ranked #368 of 6,225 Restaurants in Prague
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Business meetings, Special Occasion Dining
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Lunch, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Neighbourhood: Praha 1 (City Center)
Reviewed 11 September 2021 via mobile

Very unpleasant service, waiters are arrogants ... as if they don't remember who pays the bill !
Cocktail good but super small
Great view but overall don't worth it

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank HelenaL31
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (4,424)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

7 - 11 of 4,424 reviews

Reviewed 1 September 2021 via mobile

I've been here a few times when visiting Prague. Every experience makes me realise just why I come back each time. The food is amazing! The view is incredible! The staff always lovely and willing to accomodate. If you come to Prague I can't recommend you this place enough. Go and just enjoy!

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank Judy_London007
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 August 2021 via mobile

Went there in the afternoon for a Cappuccino and Dessert.
Everything was very good.
Great view on the Moldau.
Paying was Cash only

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank marco3784
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 August 2021

We ate at Marina in 3 nights (out of four) because we loved it so much.
A really lovely restaurant with a beautiful view over the river Moldau and the Prague Castle next to the district Mala Strana.
Well-organized and amicable waiters that made us feel very welcome.
The food was delicious as well!

Thank you very much for the lovely evenings!

Date of visit: August 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank sophiae450
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 August 2021 via mobile

The menu has changed since the corona. It is half as short as the previous one. The prices have gone up at least 30% . And all the wouldn’t be a problem if the food was good, which it wasn’t.
The service is average

Date of visit: July 2021
Thank Petro A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montana, General Manager at Marina Ristorante, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2021

Hello, thank you for your feedback. Due to the coronavirus we are not able to get staff so we´ve had to reduce the menu. We always try to provide the best servise possible.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Marina Ristorante also viewed

 

Been to Marina Ristorante? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.