We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$158
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$101
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Ibis Praha Mala Strana(Prague)(Great Value!)
US$70
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$145
US$133
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$93
US$73
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$106
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Unitas Hotel(Prague)
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$191
US$183
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel UNIC Prague(Prague)
US$146
US$135
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Liberty(Prague)
US$135
US$122
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$129
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (782)
Filter reviews
782 results
Traveller rating
250
335
139
38
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
250
335
139
38
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswenceslas squaregreat locationnice hotelmustek metro stationcentral locationwithin walking distancewould stay here againrooms are smallold townbreakfast was includednice breakfastmini barcharles bridgethe air conditioningbreakfast roompublic transportyogurt
Filter
Updating list...
47 - 52 of 782 reviews
Reviewed 22 October 2017

The hotel is centrally located, all sights are within walking distance. There is a wonderful cave restaurant which is fine divning. The rooms are comfortable. Parking is available in the garage with its own garage.

Room Tip: Quiet room overlooking the garden
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Debrigi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AdriaHtl, Manažer at Adria Hotel Prague, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2017

Dear guest,

thank you for choosing our hotel during your stay in Prague and also thank you for your fantastic review. We are sincerelly happy to read that your stay was good and you were satisfied. That is a great revard for us.

With best wishes,
ADRIA HOTEL PRAGUE

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2017 via mobile

Stayed as a group of 12 for a midweek break. Rooms ok but on the small side, think Ibis not Hilton. Pleasantly furnished but missing a kettle and usual drink making facilities, can't remember the last time I stayed in a hotel without these. Beds comfortable but even the double glazing couldn't block out the noise at the rear of the hotel each morning at 6.45. We all had rear rooms and eventually decided it was a leaf blower in the garden at the rear. Area although not the best had good police presence and is central for nightlife and restaurants.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Thank craigsmum123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AdriaHtl, Manažer at Adria Hotel Prague, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2017

Dear valued guest,

thank you for your review, your comments are important to us. Usually is the garden very very quiet, unluckylly there was some noice form the gardener, we are sorry for that. We hope your next stay will be perfect.
Thank you and have a good day,
ADRIA HOTEL PRAGUE

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2017

Very well located, quaint and confortable hotel in the most touristic square of the beautiful Prague: Wencelas square. The building has not a very interesting facade, like several ones in that square but the rooms are cozy, clean and quiet. The service is good, namely in the front desk. Breakfast could be better if more healthy food was included, like fruit and natural juices. It is not expensive and has a good value for money.

Room Tip: Better views in rooms to the front, to the back more quiet
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Salvador C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AdriaHtl, Manažer at Adria Hotel Prague, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2017

Dear Salvador C,

let me thank you for your nice feedback, it is great to read that the room was cozy and the receptionists were nice, it is great. We will discuss the breakfast with our colleagues and hope, that you find it next time more to your taste.
With best wishes,
ADRIA HOTEL PRAGUE

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017

I would probably have given this hotel an "average" rating if the breakfast had been better.
The situation was good- very central for visiting the main sights of Prague..
Our room had been recently refurbished and the bed was comfortable, but we looked out onto the side wall of another building, so it was dark.
The bathroom was small, and the shower was in the high bath, which made it awkward to get sufficient height for hair washing.
We had to take breakfast in the basement restaurant which meant that the buffet was squashed into a tiny area, making access difficult. The orange juice was like squash, the coffee smelt and tasted horrible, and the hot food looked far from appealing. Cold meats were of poor quality, and there were no pancakes or crumpets as mentioned in the hotel's own website. bread rolls cheeses and cake were okay, but we didn't bother eating there after the first morning's experience.
The receptionist on the front desk on our final day was lovely, and we were able to leave luggage in the hotel until it was time to get to the airport..
it did not feel like a 4 star experience.We have stayed at far better 4 star hotels in Prague, but this had been booked for us as part of a package.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank music9di
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AdriaHtl, Manažer at Adria Hotel Prague, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2017

Dear valued guest,

thank you for your review, we really apreciate your comments, we are pleased you find the hotel well located, or the room comfortable. I am sorry you had a bad experience with the breakfast, normally we have the breakfast in our breakfast room, this was an unusual situation. I hope it did not spoil your stay, your review will help us to work on improvements.

With kind regards,
ADRIA HOTEL PRAUGE

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2017

We loved the small but yet very updated and modern hotel, helpful staff, good breakfast and an outstanding location - one negative point (although the hotel advertises the details of the upgrade they have done, thinking about every detail for our comfort, our bath tub was so high that we had troubles getting in and out - it is actually dangerous)
Our room was facing the square and yet extremely quiet.
WiFi worked all the time and breakfast was not outstanding but very good.

Room Tip: dont take a room with a high bath tub! especially if you are middle age!!!! it is dangerous.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Roberto S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AdriaHtl, Manažer at Adria Hotel Prague, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2017

Dear valued client,

let me thank you for your time to write this review. We are pleased that you were happy with us. We hope to welcome you soon again,

Adria Hotel Prague

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews