We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (803)
Filter reviews
803 results
Traveller rating
253
349
142
39
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
253
349
142
39
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wenceslas square great location nice hotel central location mustek metro station would stay here again within walking distance old town breakfast was included nice breakfast the air conditioning charles bridge breakfast room main attractions public transport yogurt adina
Filter
Updating list...
57 - 62 of 803 reviews
Reviewed 29 October 2017 via mobile

I want to thank you for your perfect service, smiles and help. I was impressed by the clean of the rooms and the way you and hurry of giving them. Also i want to thank you for t he prize and promise i visit your hotel and complement you to my friends

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank George M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AdriaHtl, Manažer at Adria Hotel Prague, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2017

Dear valued guest,

thank you for your fantastic feedback, we are very happy to read your were satisfied with the cleannes of the room, friendlyness of the staff and quality of our service.
We hope to welcome you soon again and we also hope we will make most of our guests as happy as you are.
With best wishes,
ADRIA HOTEL PRAGUE

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2017

After a wonderful 7 day cruise along the Danube we were transferred to the Adria hotel in Prague. Room ok but nothing like the luxury of the cruise, plenty of space but no outlook at all, faced windows of other rooms. Man across hanging out of the windows continually smoking. Couldn't believe how much the bottle of water on the table was, we went out and bought from a shop for a quarter of the price. Fridge with drinks in, we didn't buy any, would have been better if a kettle and coffee or tea supplied. Breakfast not nice at all, weak coffee, weak juice, we ate outside hotel after first morning. First evening arrived back at hotel 10.20 p.m asked for coffee and a drink, man told us we could only have one as he needed to go to bed as he had to get up early. Receptionists very nice and hotel very central but the hotel was a let down after the cruise.

Stayed: October 2017
Thank JalexYorkshire_UK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AdriaHtl, Manažer at Adria Hotel Prague, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2017

Dear valued guest,
let me thank you for your review. Your comments are very important to us, we hope that your next visit vill be much better experience. We are pleased you find the location great and the front office staff friendly.

With kind regards,
ADRIA HOTEL PRAGUE

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2017

Centrally located, clean and comfortable rooms and a decent range of breakfast options make this a great choice for a city break in Prague. It is walking distance to the main railway station and there is a metro station a few yards away. Because of the central location we only used public transport when we visited Prague castle, and only then on the way up.
Reception staff were very helpful and we used the transfer they arranged to get to the airport on our departure.

Room Tip: We had a room that looked into an inner wall, so was very quiet.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank CacaMck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AdriaHtl, Manažer at Adria Hotel Prague, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2017

Dear valued customer,

that is great to read you were satisfied with our services and the hotel in general. Please let me thank you, that you share your opinion with our other guests.
We hope to welcome you again,
With regards,
ADRIA HOTEL PRAGUE

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2017

The hotel is centrally located, all sights are within walking distance. There is a wonderful cave restaurant which is fine divning. The rooms are comfortable. Parking is available in the garage with its own garage.

Room Tip: Quiet room overlooking the garden
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Debrigi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AdriaHtl, Manažer at Adria Hotel Prague, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2017

Dear guest,

thank you for choosing our hotel during your stay in Prague and also thank you for your fantastic review. We are sincerelly happy to read that your stay was good and you were satisfied. That is a great revard for us.

With best wishes,
ADRIA HOTEL PRAGUE

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2017 via mobile

Stayed as a group of 12 for a midweek break. Rooms ok but on the small side, think Ibis not Hilton. Pleasantly furnished but missing a kettle and usual drink making facilities, can't remember the last time I stayed in a hotel without these. Beds comfortable but even the double glazing couldn't block out the noise at the rear of the hotel each morning at 6.45. We all had rear rooms and eventually decided it was a leaf blower in the garden at the rear. Area although not the best had good police presence and is central for nightlife and restaurants.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Thank craigsmum123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AdriaHtl, Manažer at Adria Hotel Prague, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2017

Dear valued guest,

thank you for your review, your comments are important to us. Usually is the garden very very quiet, unluckylly there was some noice form the gardener, we are sorry for that. We hope your next stay will be perfect.
Thank you and have a good day,
ADRIA HOTEL PRAGUE

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews