We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Adler
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Elite Hotel(Prague)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Koruna(Prague)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Pav(Prague)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (585)
Filter reviews
585 results
Traveller rating
287
220
60
12
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
287
220
60
12
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat locationstar categoryold towncity centre of praguenice hotelevery afternoonnational theatretop floorwalking distancetriple roomquiet streethotel lobbyenjoyed our staywifi connectioncomfortable bedbreakfast buffet isbeautiful city
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 585 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This is a good hotel with everything you need, and the location is great, almost everything we wanted to see in Prague is a 10-25 minute away. Room is basic but clean and lacked nothing. Outlets everywhere, always a plus, and the hotel let us borrow an adapter for a deposit. There are free snacks (tiny little sandwiches and cakes) and coffee/tea in the lobby lounge every afternoon, which is a nice touch, but the snacks often went a long time between being refilled and there's not much variety. We had the breakfast buffet one morning, $7/person, which was quite nice but there were not a lot of vegan options if that's important to you. A little bit of street noise from the room but it wasn't bad, thankfully it's not a busy street. Desk staff were friendly and helpful and spoke excellent English. Not a luxury hotel, but solid value for your money and we're very happy with our stay.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank David F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Petr B, Manažer komunikace s hosty at Hotel Adler, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for your positive review which we truly appreciate and will be happy for you to choose our hotel next time you visit Prague.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This was a really nice hotel with extremely pleasant staff who seemed to go out of their way to make us and our little dog feel totally welcome and comfortable. We had an issue with our shower drain but it was attended to within a few hours. The room was very nice, clean, and attractive. The bed was very comfortable. I'm not a huge fan of this part of Prague but we got a good and quiet's night sleep and it wasn't a far walk to everything we wanted to see. I feel this hotel is a great value for your money for all of these reasons. My only complaint was the slow and poor internet service but luckily I didn't have to rely on it for my job this trip.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank myfireflyglows
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Petr B, Manažer komunikace s hosty at Hotel Adler, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

We were really pleased with your positive words full of compliments. These are such a great motivation for us to keep and even upgrade our services. We will be happy to welcome you again at our hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

A small hotel, very nice workers and service, fine rooms, breakfast was great! A good location - very close to attractions yet quite and not too touristic. Very close to public transportation. We enjoined our staying very much, this hotel is highly recommended.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kerenbaum110
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Petr B, Manažer komunikace s hosty at Hotel Adler, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

We were really pleased with your positive evaluation of our hotel. We will try our best to fulfill your expactations during your next visit to us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Very good breakfast, with a lot different choice. Rooms are ok and you get what you pay for. Service is awesome. Helpful & caring staff! Centrally & close by to the most popular places, so you can walk there.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank hansson95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Petr B, Manažer komunikace s hosty at Hotel Adler, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you very much for your positive feedback. We are very happy to hear your compliments on our hotel staff.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The hotel was located just fine, but was a bit noisy. In about 10 minutes walking distance you will reach the big city centre. Breakfast was okay. Enough choice for everyone. Staff was really friendly. The beds were really nice and our room was pretty large.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Kim B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Petr B, Manažer komunikace s hosty at Hotel Adler, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for your positive review which we truly appreciate and will be happy for you to choose our hotel next time you visit Prague.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews