We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Julian(Prague)
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$112/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$94
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$96/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Vienna House Andel's Prague(Prague)(Great Value!)
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$124
US$120
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$145
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$174/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Ibis Praha Mala Strana(Prague)(Great Value!)
US$59
US$55
ibis
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Ibis Praha Old Town(Prague)(Great Value!)
US$96
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Unitas Hotel(Prague)
US$145
US$138
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$170/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel UNIC Prague(Prague)
US$148
US$131
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (2,650)
Filter reviews
2,650 results
Traveller rating
1,714
763
125
26
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,714
763
125
26
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscharles bridgeold towncastle viewjunior suitegreat hotelperfect locationsmall kitchenettequiet streetwithin walking distancethe hotel staffhotel restaurantfew minutes walkwould highly recommend this hotelbreakfast buffet isbars and restaurantsmain attractionsfour nights
Filter
Updating list...
783 - 788 of 2,650 reviews
Reviewed 17 October 2014

We enjoyed our honeymoon weekend at this hotel. Great view froum our room on Prague Castle and Charles bridge. I have never seen better view. Its worth to pay for a better room. Dinner was tasty no problem with that. We appreciated a reception service, receptionist Frantisek was very kind and helped us with everything.

Room Tip: You definitely have to have a room on the side, where is a river. You will see Charles bridge and Prague Castle.
  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Petr K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TomasNesvorny, General Manager at Hotel Leonardo Prague, responded to this reviewResponded 20 October 2014

Thank you for staying with us in one of our Castle View suites. I agree that the view is just fantastic as you can see the entire Prague Castle as well the river. Those rooms actually used to be apartments in the old days so they have very interesting feel. Most importantly great to hear our guest relations manager Frantisek made a difference during your stay as he is geared to reach to our guests who book us direct over our website to provide personal service and make sure we know why our guests are coming.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2014

We just spent four nights at this wonderful hotel. The accommodations were great, with large, spacious rooms; the staff couldn't have been more friendly and helpful; location was fantastic, with several outstanding restaurants nearby so you didn't have to trek to the touristy area for a good meal. Can't say enough good things, or give it a high rating.

Room Tip: We had a room that faced the courtyard which was quieter, although it is not located in a very busy area. Only one block from the river.
  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank glogig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TomasNesvorny, General Manager at Hotel Leonardo Prague, responded to this reviewResponded 20 October 2014

Thank you very much for your kind review of our hotel here in Prague. I am thrilled to hear you had fun and we hope to see you back. We love our hotel too!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2014

Close to the touristic place but not so far from friendly neghbourhood too. Breakfast is excellent, especially when there are pancakes :) The people in the hotel are very friendly and always try to help. Ticket for tram/metro can be bought at the reception at normal price. An excellent place to go jogging in the morning along the Vltava or, for the best ones, along the funicular. I stay there tens of night and i definitively recommend Leonardo hotel

  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Frédéric C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TomasNesvorny, General Manager at Hotel Leonardo Prague, responded to this reviewResponded 20 October 2014

Thank you for your kind review our our hotel here in Prague. Glad to know you enjoyed our Prague hotel and we hope to welcome you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2014 via mobile

My mother and I had the most wonderful, relaxing, joyous citytrip to Prague. This was certainly made possible by Hotel Leonardo. Good food, good beds, clean rooms, wonderful staff. Perfect weather Perfect!

  • Stayed: October 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jannike1971
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TomasNesvorny, General Manager at Hotel Leonardo Prague, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2014

Thank you for your kind comments, it is great to know you enjoyed your time with us here in Prague together with your mother and that we could make your stay pleasant.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2014

I didn't pick the hotel as it was arranged for me as I was only in Prague for 1 night on business. What a fantastic location and a very comfortable room. Breakfast was fab, and I used the taxi pick up service from the airport which made the whole trip very easy. Friendly service and a great stay, thank you!

  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Kate R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TomasNesvorny, General Manager at Hotel Leonardo Prague, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2014

Thank you for choosing our hotel during your recent business trip to Prague. Good to know you enjoyed the location of Hotel Leonardo, our breakfast as well our pick up service provided by our limousine company. We hope to welcome you back during your next business trip to Prague.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews