We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,676)
Filter reviews
2,676 results
Traveller rating
1,730
771
127
26
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,730
771
127
26
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscharles bridgeold towncastle viewjunior suitegreat hotelperfect locationsmall kitchenettequiet streetwithin walking distancethe hotel staffhotel restaurantfew minutes walkwould highly recommend this hotelbreakfast buffet isbars and restaurantsmain attractionsfour nights
Filter
Updating list...
792 - 797 of 2,676 reviews
Reviewed 19 October 2014

A perfect location for a romantic break
Hotel close to everything you would want to see
Service is superb
Rooms extremely spacious and comfortable
Breakfast excellent and you should try the restaurant as well

Room Tip: All rooms are individual
  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank LizzyLanarkshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TomasNesvorny, General Manager at Hotel Leonardo Prague, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2014

Thank you for staying with us and your kind comments about Hotel Leonardo Prague. I am thrilled to hear we could deliver friendly service to you during your stay and we hope to welcome you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2014

We enjoyed our honeymoon weekend at this hotel. Great view froum our room on Prague Castle and Charles bridge. I have never seen better view. Its worth to pay for a better room. Dinner was tasty no problem with that. We appreciated a reception service, receptionist Frantisek was very kind and helped us with everything.

Room Tip: You definitely have to have a room on the side, where is a river. You will see Charles bridge and Prague Castle.
  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Petr K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TomasNesvorny, General Manager at Hotel Leonardo Prague, responded to this reviewResponded 20 October 2014

Thank you for staying with us in one of our Castle View suites. I agree that the view is just fantastic as you can see the entire Prague Castle as well the river. Those rooms actually used to be apartments in the old days so they have very interesting feel. Most importantly great to hear our guest relations manager Frantisek made a difference during your stay as he is geared to reach to our guests who book us direct over our website to provide personal service and make sure we know why our guests are coming.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2014

We just spent four nights at this wonderful hotel. The accommodations were great, with large, spacious rooms; the staff couldn't have been more friendly and helpful; location was fantastic, with several outstanding restaurants nearby so you didn't have to trek to the touristy area for a good meal. Can't say enough good things, or give it a high rating.

Room Tip: We had a room that faced the courtyard which was quieter, although it is not located in a very busy area. Only one block from the river.
  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank glogig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TomasNesvorny, General Manager at Hotel Leonardo Prague, responded to this reviewResponded 20 October 2014

Thank you very much for your kind review of our hotel here in Prague. I am thrilled to hear you had fun and we hope to see you back. We love our hotel too!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2014

Close to the touristic place but not so far from friendly neghbourhood too. Breakfast is excellent, especially when there are pancakes :) The people in the hotel are very friendly and always try to help. Ticket for tram/metro can be bought at the reception at normal price. An excellent place to go jogging in the morning along the Vltava or, for the best ones, along the funicular. I stay there tens of night and i definitively recommend Leonardo hotel

  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Frédéric C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TomasNesvorny, General Manager at Hotel Leonardo Prague, responded to this reviewResponded 20 October 2014

Thank you for your kind review our our hotel here in Prague. Glad to know you enjoyed our Prague hotel and we hope to welcome you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2014 via mobile

My mother and I had the most wonderful, relaxing, joyous citytrip to Prague. This was certainly made possible by Hotel Leonardo. Good food, good beds, clean rooms, wonderful staff. Perfect weather Perfect!

  • Stayed: October 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jannike1971
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TomasNesvorny, General Manager at Hotel Leonardo Prague, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2014

Thank you for your kind comments, it is great to know you enjoyed your time with us here in Prague together with your mother and that we could make your stay pleasant.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews