We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Bad Hotel with bad service,cleaning, breakfast and etc..”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Prague Centre Plaza
Ranked #371 of 649 Hotels in Prague
Reviewed 17 July 2017 via mobile

stayed here for 6 nights and had a 3 bedroom without any air conditioner so it got really hot and when you opened the window the big road was just outside the window with traffic 24hrs a day, the service wasn't specially good either, the staff comes with the approach that the customer isn't the important person instead it feels like they want to milk out money from you. The breakfast was probably the worst breakfast I have ever seen at a hotel with only weird stuff and I would recommend that you go to the nearest Starbucks och Costa Coffe and skip the awful breakfast, the rooms were pretty big and modern but the cleaning was awful the only cleaned my room ones!! Do not stay here

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank monlypag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Romana C, Manažer at Prague Centre Plaza, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2017

We are sorry that you were not fully satisfied, we will try you mentioned the problem to resolve as quickly as possible.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (455)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

16 - 20 of 455 reviews

Reviewed 7 July 2017 via mobile

The hotel was good. The beds was really good not overused at all. The only thing I would have wanted was smaller head pillows. But the price was definitely worth it. Good breakfast everything you need but we missed the scrambled eggs but otherwise everything was great!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
Thank saraluue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Romana C, Manažer at Prague Centre Plaza, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2017

Thank you very much for your review.
We are glad your were happy with us and please welcome again !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2017

Was in this hotel for 4nights! Helpful staff, Kettle and mini fridge in the room. Wi-fi.Good location Prague2. Metro,tram 5 minutes walk . Wenceslas monument 17minutes walk. Billa supermarket 6 minutes walk,,also Tesco Express, Vocelova 11. 8 minutes walk. Vishegrad near by...
Nice breakfast for3* hotel.Salt Cave and bear SPA . Inexpensive restaurants- Legenda and Na Břežance . Little noisy rooms. SAFE and minibar -for extra payment.  Desktop PC at Lobby

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wizz Tours
Thank miggid_m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Romana C, Manažer at Prague Centre Plaza, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2017

Thank you very much for your review.
We are glad your were happy with us and please welcome again !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2017 via mobile

Enjoyable weekend stay in Prague - would opt for more central & scenic location if I revisited (busy adjacent road). Breakfast & one evening meal were decent. David on reception was diligently helpful & courteous - resolving "issues" I had within our family room - which could potentially have marred our experience.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Thank Lam00158
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Romana C, Manažer at Prague Centre Plaza, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2017

Thank you for your feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2017

understaffed hotel...reception guy was confused on the day of check in and made us wait at least 1 and half hours.
Breakfast was good 4/5
Room size was okay but too much noise from window 3/5
no multi plug provided for charging sockets

Room Tip: views from window was good but on noisy road
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank sunilk106
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Romana C, Manažer at Prague Centre Plaza, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2017

Thank you for your feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Prague hotels
Praha 2
Prague Centre Superior
Prague Centre Superior
#542 of 649 in Prague
333 reviews
Praha 2
Alton
Alton
#271 of 649 in Prague
245 reviews
Nove Mesto (New Town)
Hotel Sunrise
Hotel Sunrise
#195 of 649 in Prague
245 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Praha 11
Ibis Praha Wenceslas Square
Praha 2
Hotel Saint George
Hotel Saint George
#336 of 649 in Prague
771 reviews
Praha 2
Hotel Brixen Prague
Hotel Brixen Prague
#130 of 649 in Prague
794 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Prague Centre Plaza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Prague Centre Plaza

Address: Fuegnerovo namesti 1806/1, Prague 120 00, Czech Republic
Region: Czech Republic > Bohemia > Prague
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Spa Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#47 Spa Hotel in Prague
Price Range: $52 - $157 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Prague Centre Plaza 3*
Number of rooms: 95
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Agoda, Booking.com, Fastbooking, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Prague Centre Plaza reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Prague Centre Plaza Hotel Prague
Centre Plaza Hotel Prague

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing