We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place with friendly owners”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Prague, Bohemia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Russian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Wanderer5...
1 review
“Great place with friendly owners”
Reviewed 31 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

I came for the Prague marathon in May, I was really happy with the apartment it was in a quiet part of town but with easy access to the center and to the river. Vysehrad Castle is 5 mins walk away with great views of the city, the river and the surrounds.
I would definitely recommend this place ;-)

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wings18Te...
Penang Island, Malaysia
1 review
“Excellent stay”
Reviewed 31 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

The host is so friendly and helpful. The apartment is so beautiful with fully equipped. You will feel like staying at home, sweet and warm. Great location with easy access to the tram.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hang H
1 review
“Great place to stay when you come to Prague”
Reviewed 23 April 2018 for a stay in February 2018

The house has perfect location which is nearby the Tram and Metro station (3-5 mins working). A lot of super market, grocery store and restaurant around. The house was very nice, clean and cozy. The owner was very nice with us because we have book the bus to come back at 7 P.M, they let's us stay extra time to wait for the bus without extra charge.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daydream7...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful brand new apartment”
Reviewed 2 February 2018 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Beautiful apartment, clean and comfortable. You will find there everything you need. Great location by the Vysegrad Castle, (many parks around!), and with a good connection by tram to the city center.
Michal (the owner) is very kind and helping.
Great address!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David K
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect Stay for NYE!”
Reviewed 1 February 2018 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had a lovely time at Getaway Home close to o Vysehard Castle. Michal and Michaela gave us a warm welcome and the cosy apartment is tastefully furnished with a lot of care for detail and very clean.
It is well connected to the city centre by tram or metro and there are also a few locations to explore in the area.
As we have a few dietary requirements Michal supplied us with links to restaurants we wouldn't have found without him and made our stay an culinary five star experience!!
Prague is a magical place and we will definitely opt for GH the next time we go there!! Many thanks, D&J

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing