We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (176)
Filter reviews
176 results
Traveller rating
62
76
29
8
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
62
76
29
8
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews city centre a standard double room plenty of storage no air conditioning reception staff railway station kitchenette bedroom
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 176 reviews
Reviewed 26 August 2016

I spent 3 nights in Brno at Cyro and I was surprised.
The hotel was very nice, modern. The rooms were clean and the staff was very kind. Breakfast was very tasty. There were many kind of sausages and cheeses, coffee, juice, vegetables.
For the embassy we asked them to give a vaucher to us and they did it.
Thank you very much Cyro and especially Michaela.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Elen A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2016

it is very good location. not in the center, but very close. I had very nice and large room, with good bed. Room was clean. very nice and friendly staff. they have only 3 parking places. very nice and good breakfast. The cost per room was quit hight.

Room Tip: do not choose room with window to street. book parking in advance.
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Tomáš B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2016

Booked this hotel for an overnight sleep thus we had no huge requirements; just a clean room, good bed and moderate price. Unfortunately even this short stay we noticed some issues which I didn't like that much: not the friendliest welcome at the reception, room on 5th floor had only rooflights, elevator goes only to 4th, tile cover on the corridor instead of carpet makes you hear every step outside or trolleys being pulled. Room was very small but clean. Wifi was OK, breakfast was in line with this hotel category. Paid parking was in front of the hotel, the only space left was just enough to maneuver the car (middle size) into it, don't know if they also have a garage. Location however is great, just a short walk from the city center. All in all it was good for one night but probably I won't choose it for a longer stay.

Room Tip: Don't choose the top floor.
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Domonkos J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2016

Front Desk 5*
Food 5*
Price 5*
I have been to this hotel Three times and it has been fantastic. Front desk,food aka breakfast. Just a great touch. Every Time. Ask the front desk for anything and they will make it happen. Whiten reason.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Steve D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2015 via mobile

For the given price the quality of acommodation was good. Nothing surprising - clean, a lot of space, nice facilities. There were a lot of options for breakfast - all good quality and taste. Nice employees, 24/7 reception. I was satisfaid and would take that hotel again.

Stayed: November 2015, travelled on business
Thank grongor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews