We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Top service

Picked up on time, great and friendly driver. The car was immaculate, our driver was very well... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Jolanta M
,
Poznan, Poland
Wonderful Service

We just wanted to say thanks for providing a wonderful service to us. My wife and I were looked... read more

Reviewed 6 September 2020
BJDKASDJS
,
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Read all 10 reviews
  
Google
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Krakow
from US$11.58
More Info
from US$660.32
More Info
from US$594.16
More Info
from US$554.46
More Info
Reviews (10)
Filter reviews
10 results
Traveller rating
10
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
10
0
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 10 reviews
Reviewed 6 September 2020

We just wanted to say thanks for providing a wonderful service to us. My wife and I were looked after by your fantastic driver from the moment he picked us up at the airport until our return. He was always punctual in picking us up for our trips to the salt mines, Auschwitz and the airport.

Wonderful service.

Sandy Duckett

Date of experience: August 2020
1  Thank BJDKASDJS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 December 2019 via mobile

Lucas met us at hotel, extremely professional, very informative, escorted us for two days to Auschwitz and Salt Mines. Very pleasant gentleman, knowledgeable with impeccable manners. Would not hesitate in either using company again or recommending their services. 10 out of 10. Thank you

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank DeeferD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2019

Lucas was our driver and he looked after our needs and what we wanted to do! He did everything to make the day perfect (even the weather!). By the way, he's a really kind and helpful ;)

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank mal_sza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Date of experience: March 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2021
Google Translation

Date of experience: March 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews