We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (618)
Filter reviews
618 results
Traveller rating
229
275
80
18
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
229
275
80
18
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews old town the main square train station water cooler stayed here for nights nice hotel triple room recommend this hotel definitely return to this hotel few minutes walk room was clean and comfortable single bed shopping mall within easy walking distance small kitchen excellent location convenient location
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 618 reviews
Reviewed 20 June 2018

A good, solid, well run hotel. The staff are friendly, the hotel clean and the food very good. Its also a great location for the town centre. Things not so good; not many really. We went half board but the evening meal was excellent but we had no choice on the menu. Minor. Oh and the shower head wasn't too good - not the end of the world, Hmm. We will visit again. Good hotel, good staff.

Room Tip: Rooms out the back will be quieter.
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Peter J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AtriumKrakow, Marketing Manager at Hotel Atrium, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2018

Dear Peter,

thank you for taking your time to write this amazing review of your stay at Atrium Hotel*** . We apprecietate your positive feedback about half board menu. Each day our Chef prepares special, fresh dishes for a half board.

We are kindly invite you to visit Hotel Atrium *** again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2018

Very clean hotel with lovely,friendly staff.We booked B&B as we wanted to try different places to eat during our 4 night stay and not be tied.Breakfast was really nice with a bit of everything and the strawberries were delicious.Good hot and cold selection and the hotel is situated in a great location, about 8 mins walk to the main square and 5 mins walk to the impressive shopping mall which had a massive variety of shops and a great food court where the prices are cheap.

Overall a great stay and if we return to Krakow ,would have no hesitation returning to this hotel.

Room Tip: Room 310 was great
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ron b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AtriumKrakow, Marketing Manager at Hotel Atrium, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2018

Dear Ron,

thank you for taking your time to review your stay at Atrium Hotel ***. I am glad to read, that you enjoyed your time in the Hotel, which is located in the heart of beautifull Cracow just by Main Market Square.


You are kindly invited to choose our Hotel during your next stay in Cracow.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2018 via mobile

We stayed here recently during a long weekend trip to Krakow and we were pleasantly surprised with what a lovely hotel this was.

Perfectly located and the staff were extremely welcoming and friendly.

Breakfast was ample with a good selection of cold meats, bread and cheese.

We would absolutely recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Krakow and we will certainly be returning soon!

Many thanks.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank neilc950
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AtriumKrakow, Marketing Manager at Hotel Atrium, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2018

Dear Guest,

thank you for taking your time to write this amazing review of your stay at Atrium Hotel***
Our staff each day is doing their best to make stay of our Guests as unforgettable as possible. Furthermore, we appreciate your positive feedback about our breakfast, which makes you feel like it is a wonderful beginning of the day

We are kindly invite you to visit Hotel Atrium *** again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2018 via mobile

We got a very big 3 persons room. The room was clean and comfortable. The bathroom was big to. Only 1 small detail the shower head was small and there was not much pressure on the wather. The hotel rooms are very quite. You don't hear a lot of noise. The staff is really friendly. We loved staying there! The location was great!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
Thank judithbr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AtriumKrakow, Marketing Manager at Hotel Atrium, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2018

Dear Guest,


thank you for taking your time to write such a nice review of your stay at Atrium Hotel***. I am more than happy, that you have enjoyed your time in the Hotel. It is really important you were satisfied with quality of our service.

We are kindly invite you to choose Atrium*** during your next stay in Cracow.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2018

Stayed here for 4 nights on a half board deal with my husband and we were very satisfied with the hotel. It is about 10 minutes from the railway station and about 15 minutes from the old town square. All the staff we had contact with from the reception staff to the restaurant staff were very friendly, courteous and efficient, especially Magda in the restaurant. Breakfast was plentiful with a good choice and during our stay was replenished almost immediately when required. Dinner was a set three course menu, no choice but it was beautifully presented, well cooked and very tasty, I am a fussy eater but I enjoyed the food each night. Drinks were very reasonably priced, approx. £1.70 for a small beer and the same for a glass of wine. Toiletries are provided in the bathroom and there is also a hairdryer. Two bottles of water are in the room on arrival. The old town square is very close by and easy to find. We used the train to get from the airport to the hotel, the cost is 9Zloty per ticket and a ticket can be purchased on the train. There are ticket machines on the platform but if you pay with cash you must have the correct money, they will not give change. The hotel will look after your bags for you on the day of your departure if you have a later flight. We did a trip to Auschwitz and Birkenau with Krakow Direct, very well organised and well worth the trip. Also did two free walking tours with Walkative tours(yellow umbrella) well worth it, you give the guide a tip at the end if you are happy, the amount is up to you. All in all a very good city break in a beautiful city at a very good hotel. I would use this hotel again if we ever return.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Nicky623
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AtriumKrakow, Marketing Manager at Hotel Atrium, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2018

Dear Guest,

thank you for writing your Atrium Hotel ***
We are amazingly delighted you have enjoyed time in our Hotel. Thank you for pointing out biggest adventages, localizaton, breakfasts and friendly staff. We are trying to do our best to make our Guests' stay unforgetable. You are more than welcome to visit Hotel Atrium*** in the near future. .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews