We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,973)
Filter reviews
1,973 results
Traveller rating
1,255
600
75
21
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,255
600
75
21
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstrain stationoscars bargreat hotelmodern hotelshopping mallold townthe main squareexecutive roomexcellent locationgaleria krakowskaminute walkmini barsalt mineskrakow airportbuffet breakfasthotel restaurantreception staff
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 1,973 reviews
Reviewed 29 June 2018 via mobile

Clean, spacious and comfortable room and bathroom. In the bathroom was toilet, bath and shower, big mirror; free shampoo, conditioner, shower gel and body lotion. In the room was waterboiler, coffee machine, morning coats, slippers, free water bottles. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Stayed: June 2018
2  Thank Gille L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joanna_Domanska, Operations Manager at Vienna House Andel's Cracow, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2018

Dear Gille L,
I am glad you enjoyed your stay and thank you for your highest rating and nice comments. We are very happy to hear that you had positive experience as this is what we always strive for with each of our guest. We hope you will visit us again.
With kind regards,
Joanna Domańska
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018

Nice bed, sheets , pillow options with a window for fresh air w proper functioning heat and AC make for a great sleep. Steps from the nice green circular belt and only about 7 min wAlk to old center plaza. Superb breakfast buffet. Salmon dinner not good if you are used to wild quality salmon prep . Front desk men could be friendlier. But none of those small negatives are that bad— just room for a little improvement

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank BarbTacoma_WA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joanna_Domanska, Operations Manager at Vienna House Andel's Cracow, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2018

Dear BarbTacoma_WA,
Thank you for taking time to rate us and writing so nice words. We are glad to hear the positives, but as well the information about your disappointments are very valid to us. We will use them to improve our services. We hope to see you again in Krakow!
Best regards,
Joanna Domańska
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018

A very nice hotel in a wonderful location! This hotel had nice rooms and a good restaurant. Best of all, it is within walking distance of Krakow's Old Town and shopping in a modern mall right next door.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ljc39991
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joanna_Domanska, Operations Manager at Vienna House Andel's Cracow, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2018

Dear ljc39991,
Thank you for your kind review and comments about our hotel. Your satisfaction and delight is our ultimate goal. I am glad that you liked the rooms, restaurant and our location.
Thank you once again and I am looking forward to welcoming you back soon.
Best regards,
Joanna Domańska
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2018

The hotel is conveniently located to Old Town Square and the train station. The square is about a 15 minute walk and has restaurants, souvenir shops and historical sites. We enjoyed exploring the square and the area around it. The hotel itself decoration is very modern and comfortable with a television and desk. The beds were a little low to the floor and our double room had two single beds pushed together which was not ideal. However, the staff was great and the included buffet breakfast was delicious.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JoeBoxter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joanna_Domanska, General Manager at Vienna House Andel's Cracow, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2018

Dear Guest,

We are glad that you enjoyed the Vienna House Andel’s experience and thank you for choosing to stay with us when you visit Cracow. We are delighted that you enjoyed our breakfast at the hotel and appreciate your compliments which were forwarded to our Chef. We appreciate your time in sharing this review and recommending us to your friends and look forward to welcoming you and your friends back during your next visit to Cracow.
With kind regards,
Joanna Domańska
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2018

This hotel is right across the square from the train station and the big shopping mall. Its also an easy walk to the old town and market square. The hotel was clean and staff friendly. The breakfast buffet was extensive. The room was comfortable, well equipped, and all systems were working.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Walter S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joanna_Domanska, Manager at Vienna House Andel's Cracow, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2018

Dear Walter,

We would like to thank you for staying at Vienna House Andel’s Cracow and for sharing your experiences with us. It is so nice to know you were satisfied with our comfortable rooms, tasty breakfast and perfect location.
We hope, that we will have the opportunity to welcome you to our property very soon again and that we will be able to make your stay even more memorable.
With kind regards,
Joanna Domańska
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews