We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Bambi Zakopane
Nearby Hotels
US$45
US$42
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Belvedere Hotel(Zakopane)
US$119
US$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$122
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Willa Helan(Zakopane)(Great Value!)
US$43
US$41
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$65
US$61
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Willa Dewajtis(Zakopane)(Great Value!)
US$36
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tatra Chalet(Zakopane)
US$82
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (459)
Filter reviews
459 results
Traveller rating
388
52
10
5
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
388
52
10
5
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssleeping areadifferent languagesfamily apartmentearly octoberloo rollmain buildingspa baththe cottagessuper comfy bedmountain stylegreat place to staywooden furnitureexcellent englishbilliard tableski runshome away from homeminute walk
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 459 reviews
Reviewed 1 August 2016 via mobile

Lovely wooden buildings with excellent buffet breakfast. Not central but away from tourist crowds and traffic. Only about a 1km walk to the tourist pedestrian area. They we're happy to extend our stay and also arrange an early morning taxi before our hike.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank NickOzJap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kompleks Bambi Z, Front Office Manager at Bambi Zakopane, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2016

Dear Nick, thank you very much for your review and excellent grades. Nice to hear that you like our location and appreciate our staff. We hope that we can host you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2016

We stayed at Residence Bambi for 3 nights. the rooms were clean and beautifully designed, the shower is great fun.. The location is not too far from center of town, breakfast fresh and tasty, and the service was great. we enjoyed very much!

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank orlevontour
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kompleks Bambi Z, Front Office Manager at Bambi Zakopane, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2016

Thank you very much for such a wonderful comment. We are very pleased that you appreciate our efforts and attention to detail.We are doing our best that everyone could fill comfortable at their holidays! We hope that we will have a chance to host you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2016

I can only find fault in the size of their rooms but other than that, Bambi scores 10 out of 10 for key aspects of accommodation and service. The morning kitchen makes a nasty hearty traditional polish sour cabbage soup that will make sure you come back the next morning for more along with freshly squeezed orange juice. It is a no brainer why they are Trip Advisor's Travellers Choice!

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank PillowBook
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kompleks Bambi Z, Front Office Manager at Bambi Zakopane, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2016

Thank you very much for such a wonderful comment. We are very pleased that you appreciate our efforts and attention to detail.We are doing our best that everyone could fill comfortable at their holidays! We hope that we will have a chance to host you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2016

Everything was just perfect. Rooms were clean. Atmosphere was great. Style perfectly reflected Zakopane. Breakfast was big. Staff was helpful and friendly. Views were to die for. One of the best places I have ever stayed!

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank world_curious_me
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kompleks Bambi Z, Front Office Manager at Bambi Zakopane, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2016

Dear Joanna, thank you for writing of this review. We really appreciate it and we hope to host you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2016

Nice, charming apartments, quite, clean, private parking, very good breakfast, and very good location to walk to many places in the down town of Zakopane. Check in till 22 o'clock, however the reception keep open if you have delay. Free Wi-Fi.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Ligia F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kompleks Bambi Z, Front Office Manager at Bambi Zakopane, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2016

Thank You so much for lovely review! It is always nice to read that our efforts have been appreciated!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews