We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$58
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$49
US$47
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$53/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Ibis Poznan Old Town(Poznan)(Great Value!)
US$48
US$44
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$50/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Gosciniec Sucholeski(Poznan)(Great Value!)
US$49
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Akropol(Poznan)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Booking.com
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (76)
Filter reviews
77 results
Traveller rating
6
17
20
11
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
6
17
20
11
23
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 77 reviews
Reviewed 15 October 2016

Nice Hotel around the city in Quiet neighborhood. Modern style and so kind people working there. It will be always my first distenation next time if i will ride via the nice city of Poznan. for that i prefer.

Room Tip: ground floor in front of the reception
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank smothishop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2016

We only stayed there for one night due to flights cancellation and that appeared to the most reasonably priced hotel.Similar to some reviewers we were quite surprised upon entering our room. Mirrors on the walls and celling, purple decorations, large jacuzzi and naughty channels on tv but to be honest it did not bother us one single bit. Room was clean, bed was comfy and breakfast just fine. Not bad for short stay as long as one does nor expect Hiltons standarts. 4th star for jacuzzi :)

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Hans_Kloss_UK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2016

This was the cheapest place on the booking sites besides for hostels. We needed a place to simply crash for the night somewhere close to the A2. Previous reviews were not good but we didn't experience any of the issues... The place is far more than what you pay for! The room as well as bed sheets, towels, and the bath room were fresh and clean. WiFi, 42inch flat screen all working without an issue. The buffet breakfast was surprisingly varied for the price charged (price is less than a hotdog and a coffee at a gas station!) What else would you expect from a 25 EUR per night in Poland's 5th largest city? I mean, this is a highway hotel right off the A2, not a city accommodation. You should expect what you pay for! And here we got far (and clean) more than what you should otherwise pay for accommodation in a midsize European city

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BartoszK988
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2016 via mobile

My husband , 6 year old daughter and I, plus our 2 friends booked this hotel for 1 night while travelling through Europe. Both the rooms were filthy , the bedding hadn't been washed , hairs and stains and dirt on the sheets . Dirt on the blankets and pillows. When we asked for a different room the rude receptionist took the key and threw another one at us without saying a word . Our friends were not allowed to swap rooms.
The next room we had was exactly the same, hairs and dirt in the bed, bed sheets ripped, hairs and dirt in the bath tub ! absolutely disgusting, carpet very manky and dirty plus the towels too. The whole hotel stinks of cigarettes including the bedrooms if you go outside you can see people smoking out the windows, no fire alarms in the rooms either.

Because the bath tub was so disgusting we decided just to use the shower which just shoots out boiling hot or cold water ! One towel provided for the 3 of us which was gross anyway.

The ceiling was all mouldy brown and peeling. Walls dirty. We decided not to stay for breakfast we got up as early as possible to leave the hotel.

We have stayed in a few hotels in Poznan before and they were about the same price but 100 times better than this one.

Do not use this hotel especially if you are travelling with children.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Thank Littlecalli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2015

Decent hotel for short stay, close to Motorway but far from Poznan city center, difficult access by public transport so own car is a must.
Room and bathroom was clean but horrible taps in the bathroom, very hard to adjust them right. Water was either too hot or too cold.
Very friendly and helpfull reception desk staff and decent restaurant too, serving meals till late. Good and plentifull breakfast.
Overall not too bad for one of the cheapest hotels in town - worth considering for short stop over in Poznan.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Maciej N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews