We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$57
US$54
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Ibis Poznan Old Town(Poznan)(Great Value!)
US$52
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$62
US$60
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$70/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

NH Poznan(Poznan)
US$60
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Royal Hotel(Poznan)(Great Value!)
US$47
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Akropol(Poznan)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 21/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$40
Booking.com
View Deal
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$47
Booking.com
View Deal
Dobranoc Hostel & Apartments(Poznan)(Great Value!)
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Poco Loco Hostel(Poznan)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (21)
Filter reviews
21 results
Traveller rating
2
9
10
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2
9
10
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 21 reviews
Reviewed 30 August 2016 via mobile

Near to the airport, it is all what you expect to find for a short business stay. The place is well kept, sitting outside feels like far from the city and the service is OK.
Breakfast and restaurant is according European standards. Next time I shall be back here.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled on business
Thank Janneman070444
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2016

The room was exactly as shown on the photographs & had a lovely bathroom. We stayed one night & the hotel was very quiet. The decor is very distinct & was the reason I had a very slow walk to breakfast (there is loads to look at). The hotel is one of the closest to the airport & there is a supermarket near by.
There was a choice for breakfast therefore you could have hot or cold (or a mix) & there was lots of it.
We were slightly disappointed with the level of service by reception staff but I would recommend this hotel if you are looking for value for money & location next to the airport.
Tip: book directly with the hotel if you want breakfast included as we had to pay extra & this was the reason given by the reception staff.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Starkin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2014

I stayed 2 nights there because it was very close to the airport and a company I was visiting. Next to the hotel is a Lidl supermarket, which is open to 10pm on most days. Less than 10 mins walk away is a shopping centre with many shops and a bigger supermarket. The restaurants at the shopping centre closed at 9pm though. The dinner at the hotel restaurant was relatively expensive but not bad. The breakfast was good too.

I had a room facing the main road and it was very loud.

The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Not a good place to stay if your purpose is to visit the city centre. The cab fare to the city centre was affordable, about only 20PLN, since Poznan is small. If you cannot speak Polish, always bring the printed address / name card of the hotel, to show to the cab driver.

Room Tip: Room facing the main road was very noisy!
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank stray_vet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2013

I literally don't know how many times I slept there (more than 30, if I had to guess). The hotel has it's own unique style (it's a good thing), all the rooms are same style, clean, large and nice. Beds are comfortable, but the pillows are just too big (for me). In some rooms walls are so thin, that you hear your neighbours speaking. The staff is usually friendly, except cleaning ladies (rude and lazy). The worst thing is breakfast - small, same everyday and you can only get 1 coffee or tea - no more. If you sleep with your window open you can hear the planes (airport is near). Prices are really too high for the standard. Getting to the city center is not so easy. There are rooms, without wifi signal, but you can ask for a cable in the reception.

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank KaszmirowyLu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2012

I spent one night in the hotel and I have very mixed feelings. Basically the only determinant of stopping there was it's location - near to customer's office.

Service was not nice at all. Breakfast varied, but for example the waitress made big eyes as I wanted to drink water with lemon instead of coffee or tea.
Alcohol in the bar very expensive - prices like in Warsaw (Guinness for almost 18 PLN in a bottle is an exaggeration).
Room spacious and clean - bathroom also very clean. Air conditioning works, but for the pilot I had to go to the front desk.

The big disadvantage is that you could not sleep with open windows - the noise from the street disturbed sleeping
Beds comfortable. Room in rustic style.

The big disadvantage is also that for the sauna you have to pay extra.

During their stay they had a refurbishment what I think was inconvenient especially when I worked in the evening and the sound of a driller was not nice.

Room Tip: Ask for rooms with windows on the patio.
  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank martysia-k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews