We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (845)
Filter reviews
845 results
Traveller rating
485
292
42
16
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
485
292
42
16
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsglass wallstary browargreat hotelold townshopping mallexecutive floorlobby barswimming poolmodern stylewalk in showerlovely bathroommodern hotelbusiness hotelbreakfast buffetnice servicebig mallcity break
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 845 reviews
Reviewed 15 May 2018

Great spa center, exceptional breakfast of wide choice. The room seemed bigger than it was due to the bathroom wall made of glass. I got a pleasant night sleep on the super comfortable double bed. Location of the hotel is very convenient with Old Brewery (Stary Browar) in front. Few minutes by walk to reach the main sites in the old town.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Magdalena C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarcinWozniak, Manager at IBB Andersia Hotel Conference Centre & SPA, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2018

Dear Magdalena,
Thank you very much for the highest note and so many nice words! We love reading comments like that and we are happy that we met your expectations We hope to see you again, you are more than welcome in Andersia Hotel! Greetings, Marcin Woźniak – Hotel Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2018

This was my second time at Andersia I was just as impressed as the first. The staff are great and speak better English than I do Polish in all departments I interacted with while I was there for the week. The location is bonus as it is across the street from the upscale mall Stary Browar, plus you can take a ten minute walk to the city sqaure that have many different dining and bar options.
If you are there in the colder months have the bathroom tiles kept warm is something you'll be grateful for just as I was.
Taxis are always available.
The style and decor of the room and hotel itself is modern business-chic which I still find impressive.
I would recommend staying there to anyone.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brian T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarcinWozniak, General Manager at IBB Andersia Hotel Conference Centre & SPA, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2018


Dear Brian,
We are very pleased that you have found time to write an opinion. We are more than happy that you had such a wonderful time in our Hotel! Our whole team thank you very much for your kind words We cordially invite you to following reservations! Regards Marcin Woźniak –Hotel Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2018

Booked directly with them about 2 weeks before I arrived. Got a good rate quote in PL Zlotys. This is a very smart, modern hotel, everything is immaculately clean and shiny. The reception staff are genuinely friendly and cannot do enough to make your staff a good experience. I was worried that my lack of Polish would hinder my trip. I should not have worried, everyone I met spoke English. My room on the 3rd floor was a Junior suit with a lovely bathroom. Double bed extremely comfortable. Windows sealed shut so it was Aircon only. Breakfast was really varied and beautifully presented. From freshly made smoothies through fruit and yogurt to cooked breakfast and pancakes, everything was well presented and fresh. Bar at the back of the lobby was well stocked with local and imported beers and spirits. My only issue was the uncomfortable and non movable bar stools, once you were in them it was fine but as the evening wore on that became more of a challenge. Overall I had a great stay here and this will become my hotel of choice when visiting Poznan

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank JACWEST1000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarcinWozniak, General Manager at IBB Andersia Hotel Conference Centre & SPA, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2018

Dear Guest,
It is always nice to read such fantastic reviews. Therefore, we are pleased that our staff have stood up to the challenge  and the hotel met your expectations. Thank you very much for all these compliments. We will be more than happy to welcome you again Regards Marcin Woźniak- Hotel Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2018 via mobile

If you do not like elevators, or are worried about a quick emergency exit, do not book here! You can only take the elevators, no stairs accessible even between the 3rd floor and the fitness club on the 2nd floor, or the ground floor. All those doors are fully blocked, and "would be released in case of emergency". Trust the management ;-) The rooms are spacious and modern, but in case of request, service is cold and arrogant ...

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank philhellich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

i spent 3 nights and i liked it
positive:
1. clean
2. bathroom big
3. nice pool and sauna
4.The location - 12 min and you in the centre
5. shopping mall across the road
6. you can refill the refregerator for free ( coke' water' juices )
7. The range of tea bags was also good
8. breakfast is perfect the best-plenty choice
9. spa and massazhes good
10. casino and cocktail are good and tasty
11. service
minus
1. the door in the bathroom is from glass you can close it with curtain ' i didnt like it
2. jacuzzi is big but bubbles is only for one person
3. lift-you need a card from room to use it
4. no service book in room
5. bathrobe for rent 20 zloty

Room Tip: on the left side from the lift
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank malake1980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarcinWozniak, General Manager at IBB Andersia Hotel Conference Centre & SPA, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2018

Dear Malake,
Thanks a lot! Your opinion is the best reward for us! We hope you will keep visiting us and that each stay will be excellent! Greetings! Marcin Woźniak- Hotel Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews