We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Disgusting”
Review of Bistro Wiejska

Bistro Wiejska
Get food delivered
Ranked #3,003 of 3,599 Restaurants in Warsaw
Price range: US$3 - US$18
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: SrodmieScie Poludniowe
Description: Small restaurant, on the model of a French "bistro" where you can have a healthy breakfast, an affordable lunch and in the evening sit with a glass of good wine and enjoy light Mediterranean cuisine. - Fish soup from the south of France - Salad of roasted beets, chicory and goat cheese - Salad with duck and figs - Several classic Italian pasta - Duck breast WELCOME!
Reviewed 14 August 2021 via mobile

Disgusting place, food. Expensive cold food, naughty personel, charges for everything, stink from kitchen and WC. ***** Bistro Wiejska.

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank Rozkurwiel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (14)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 14 reviews

Reviewed 14 August 2021

I cannot recommend that place to anyone. I was very disappointed because I had heard some good things about that place. There were not true.

Date of visit: August 2021
1  Thank Adrian7Podsiadlo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 August 2021 via mobile

Very good bistro, close to Sejm and Senat. I love the climate in the bistro. The staff was very helpfull.

I was there in august 2021 together with my associate.

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank stojep
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 June 2018 via mobile

Maybe on the photo it doesn’t look that appealing but tasted really good.

The waiters forgot about my order so I waited like 20min, but they apologized and have 10% discount. I can recommend..

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank sdziak
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 August 2021 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: August 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Bistro Wiejska also viewed

Warsaw, Mazovia Province
Warsaw, Mazovia Province
 
Warsaw, Mazovia Province
 

Been to Bistro Wiejska? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.