We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Finest steak restaurant I have found in Warsaw.”

Brasserie Warszawska
Reserve with
Brasserie Warszawska is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #43 of 3,060 Restaurants in Warsaw
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$6 - US$34
Cuisines: European
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 21 October 2017 via mobile

I joined to business colleagues at the Brasserie Warszawska for dinner and again was overtaken by the quality of service and the excellent food. My colleagues and I shared an excellent wine apparently quite rare, and the steak dinners were excellent. I cannot say enough about the quality of service. We were treated extremely well and thoroughly enjoyed the evening. Will return again.

Thank mysterioustraveling
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brasserie W, Kierownik at Brasserie Warszawska, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2017

Thank you for your extremely kind words in your review.
We focus on quality both in cuisine and in the service and it's good to read that our Guests appreciate our effort. Hope to see you soon again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (228)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 15 of 228 reviews

Reviewed 28 September 2017

This review is actually long overdue. We have been frequenting this place over the last five years or so and never grew tired of it. They really know how to look after their patrons and make everybody feel special. Not very extensive, but well composed menu of fine cuisine offers dishes of no particular ethnic roots, even though permanent items like foie gras or the escargots might suggest French sentiments.
Their cellar might not be the most impressive one, but again very carefully composed and good value for money. Important that these people know their wines and can suggest just the right one for your taste and your choice of food.
The restaurant is conveniently located in the extended city center and I have never had to look far for a parking space. Overall 5/5 in its class. Highly recommend!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank tommygee7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brasserie W, Manager at Brasserie Warszawska, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2017

Thank you very much! See You next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2017 via mobile

I have been in brasserie for a dinner with my wife, and everything was perfect!!!
I start with a green gaspacho and after a rib eye steak it was so tasty, and drinking a light sparkling australian wine, i can't wait to go back.
I really recommend!!!

Thank Renato1981rss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brasserie W, Manager at Brasserie Warszawska, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2017

Thank You so much! See You next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2017 via mobile

Second time visiting this restaurant because first time was great. Didn't disappoint now either.
Great food og great service!

Thank VegardH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brasserie W, Manager at Brasserie Warszawska, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2017

Thank You so much! See you third time:)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2017 via mobile

This restaurant is decorated in the style of a French brasserie, but the food and service are definitely high-end restaurant. It is very easy to book online.
We both very much enjoyed an excellent duck and rhubarb dish. There was a good wine selection.
This was a great restaurant we will definitely return the next time we are in Warsaw.

Thank LauraDaveJames
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brasserie W, Manager at Brasserie Warszawska, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2017

Thank You very much! See You when next time in Warsaw!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Brasserie Warszawska also viewed

Warsaw, Mazovia Province
 
Warsaw, Mazovia Province
Warsaw, Mazovia Province
 
Warsaw, Mazovia Province
Warsaw, Mazovia Province
 

Been to Brasserie Warszawska? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing