We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Rose in Winter
Nearby Hotels
US$169
US$144
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Vila Bled(Bled)
US$223
US$217
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$126
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$138
US$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$160
US$139
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$254
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bled Apartments(Bled)(Great Value!)
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Nature Hotel Lukanc(Bled)(Great Value!)
US$125
US$115
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$227
Elvoline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (19)
Filter reviews
19 results
Traveller rating
13
5
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
13
5
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsminute walkthe ownerdishwashertvsupermarketlake
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 19 reviews
Reviewed 26 March 2016 via mobile

Amazing, excelently furnished, brand new, clean, spacy apartments, just 10 minutes walk from the lake. Barbara was very helpful and I would give 10 out of 5 for everything. Parking place at premise is free of charge.

Stayed: March 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Boris B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2015 via mobile

Ten minute walk to the centre. Lovely clean and modern apartment. We had the two bedroom apartment there was plenty of space. Ideally located. Only thing to note is that if booking online via booking.com it isn't clear that the payment is cash only on arrival which caught us out.

Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
1  Thank ASC28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2015

We stayed at Barbara's apartments as we were a group of 4 friends and had booked two apartments at Rose in Winter. From the time we walked in and stayed for two nights, Barbara, the hostess was very warm and hospitable host. She guided us on each and every query and the apartments were at par with any good suite of a fancy hotel. I'll give her 10/10 in all categories.

Room Tip: She's got a couple of apartments which are all very good.
  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Arvind M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2014 via mobile

Stayed here for a week. There are 5 flats 3 on 1st floor with small shared balcony and benches to sit on.situated in quiet residential area 10 mins walk to lake. Handy shop nearby. Accommodation well furnished and cared for. Our host was charming and helpful, organising taxis and giving advice. Lovely place to stay

Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
Thank downlander5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2014

I made a last minute reservation with Barbara to stay in the "Pink Rose" apartment, and feel lucky that she had availability. The location was convenient to the lake, restaurants, etc. Kitchen was fully equipped and everything was clean and modern. We were traveling with teens who loved the great wifi! Rates were reasonable and we were very pleased with the value.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank melindabwc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews