We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$167
US$150
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$271
US$215
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$195
US$181
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$258
US$225
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Vila Bled(Bled)
US$219
US$213
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$135
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$205
US$196
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$422
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (82)
Filter reviews
82 results
Traveller rating
59
15
4
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
59
15
4
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat place to stayour room was spaciouswalking distancestayed here for nightslake bledthe ownerbalconybestsluggagesupermarketfridge
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 82 reviews
Reviewed 9 August 2017 via mobile

Beautiful guesthouse with excellent staff. The rooms were comfortable and we had a wonderful balcony. The breakfast was continental but tasty. It is close to a super market. It's on a hill and a 15 minute walk from the lake but for the price it is great and we didn't mind the walk after all the food we ate.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Tuna O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2017

Great hotel in a great location. Within 10 minute walking distance of the beautiful lake. The owner was very welcoming and knowledgeable about the surrounding area. The rooms are large with an enjoyable balcony from where we could see the mountains. Fantastic continental breakfast. Last but not least was the most friendliest staff I have met for a long time. Will be staying no-where else when I revisit Lake Bled. Two musts: are a walk around the lake and a visit to the gorge just a great little holiday.

Room Tip: All good rooms from what I could see
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jezbez27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017

This is a great small hotel that was clean and tidy and the staff and management were very friendly and helpful. We had a room that had beautiful views out over the mountains and surrounding farms. The hotel was a wee walk from the main centre, the lake could easily be walked to in 10 minutes. Breakfast was good with a good amount of variety. The Manager (think his name was Goran) on duty on our last night was amazing. We were running late to meet some friends for dinner and he drove us to the restaurant to make sure we weren't too late. He went out of his way when we could've easily got a taxi.

Room Tip: Any of the rooms have great views - ask for the ones with a deck.
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank dnlcompton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for 2 nights and it was just great. It is 10 minutes walk away from the lake. Our room was spacious, well lit and very quiet. Beds are comfortable and good bathroom. The only thing is that the wifi is not so strong but otherwise our stay was perfect here.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Kirsty G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2017 via mobile

I strayed there for 9 days
Best experience ever
Staff is amazing, all of them!
Felt like being at home!
Beds confortable
Amaaaaazing breakfast
If I have the chance to go back to bled I will definitely go back there
Highly recommended!!!

Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank Vincenzo S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews