We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Park - Urban&Green
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$151
US$131
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Birokrat Hotel(Ljubljana)
US$106
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$130
US$124
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Meksiko(Ljubljana)(Great Value!)
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Central Hotel(Ljubljana)
US$117
US$114
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Terme Snovik(Ljubljana)
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Hotel Union(Ljubljana)
US$139
US$132
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Cubo(Ljubljana)
US$229
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Trojane(Ljubljana)
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (928)
Filter reviews
928 results
Traveller rating
139
401
291
67
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
139
401
291
67
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsold towncity centrecomfort roomthe dragonfriendly hotelfree wifino air conthe riverreception stafftrain and bus stationquiet areashort staysloveniaminibarcastlemeats
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 928 reviews
Reviewed 28 January 2018

Great hotel that is close walk to get into the city. Its also close to get to other attractions in the city like the gardens. the rooms were nice and the bar outside was good too. Breakfast was also good too.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Donna-Kaye K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelParkLjubljana, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Park - Urban&Green, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2018

Hi Donna-Kaye,

Thank you for your kind words!
We're working a lot on the breakfast and are really happy when we receive kind comments like yours! :)

Have a green day! :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2018

It's walking distance to the main attractions and its has a nice outdoors bar. Rooms are nice and clean. Hotel is clean and breakfast is good. Staff are friendly and helped us in planning our trips and organised the small buses for us.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hashLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelParkLjubljana, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Park - Urban&Green, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2018

Dear hashLondon,

Thank you for your kind words, and we 're glad you liked our service! We'll make sure the staff is notified, that they are doing a great job :)

Have a green day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2018

Seeing as Ljubljana is an expensive city to stay in this was a great hotel. It was close to the city center, while also being moderately priced (in the summer especially). Staff was very friendly and efficient. Would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank artraveler2406
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelParkLjubljana, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Park - Urban&Green, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2018

Dear artaveler,

thank you for your kind words! We're always happy when you compliment our team! It's a great motivation to keep going! :)
Have a great day and see you again! :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2018 via mobile

Stayed here while in Ljubljana for work.
Good location, friendly staff, good food and good price.
The rooms are functional but more than adequate.
The hotel has a green ethos so only clean the rooms on request, being a cynic I always think this is about the hotel saving money but i eas proved wrong in this hotel.
I didn't request a clean during my stay and on the second day I received a voucher for a free drink at the hotel bar as a thanks for going green.
It was a nice gesture and shows it really is a genuine ethos rather than just about saving money.
Top marks to this hotel.
Will definitely stay here again.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank DarrenNich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2018

The internet was fast, room well equipped and restaurant/bar had good food and reasonable prices. Meeting room was well efficient and staff helpful. Located in city center near many eating places and the open market.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank GaryHill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews