We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Cupcakes!”
Review of Kicsicake

Kicsicake
Ranked #14 of 57 Bakeries in Budapest
Price range: US$1 - US$5
Restaurant details
Reviewed 20 September 2018

One of the best cupcakes I had!
The place is small and comfortable, pet friendly and good service.
I'll definitely come back for more!

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank ShakkedG1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (27)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 27 reviews

Reviewed 6 July 2018

Best cupcakes I've had in Budapest. I've already visited Kicsicake several times, tried almost all their cupcakes and they are all amazing! The raspberry limonade with rose water is simply amazing, don't miss it when you are there.

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank SusiLaHungara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2018 via mobile

It was really nice having a cupcake in the heart of Budapest. The staff is really nice and the cakes are really delicious. Thank you for everything!

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank Sunshine760294
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2018

The best cupckakes I've ever head in my life! The staff is wonderful, and the place is cosy, perfect to meet friends or work.

Date of visit: February 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Ivett K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2018 via mobile

We had great cup cakes at this hidden gem. You can see the passion for what they do in everything in this cup cake bar, the interior looks great and the atmosphere is very nice.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank A9267QEpaulk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bernadettk213, Marketing manager at Kicsicake, responded to this reviewResponded 13 February 2018

At first thank you for visiting us, and also thanks for your recommendation!

It is really nice of you to highlighting that you were satisfied with us from so many aspects.

Hope to see you soon!

Warm regards,
Kicsicake Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Kicsicake also viewed

Budapest, Central Hungary
Budapest, Central Hungary
 
Budapest, Central Hungary
Budapest, Central Hungary
 
Budapest, Central Hungary
Budapest, Central Hungary
 

Been to Kicsicake? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing