We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (483)
Filter reviews
483 results
Traveller rating
120
214
100
33
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
120
214
100
33
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews large tesco city centre tesco supermarket nice hotel conference room clean and comfortable rooms underground garage hotel is located rooms are big spent two nights business trip choose this hotel great room coffee machine star hotel excellent breakfast metro
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 483 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reka_Horvath, Manager at Park Inn By Radisson Budapest, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 18 March 2018

The stuff was unhelpful. The breakfast and dinner was not good. They could not organize well the people and the time of dinner , meaning that we were part of a school, and they could not organize the hours of breakfast and dinner well as well the rooms. I would not recommend it to someone .

Room tip: Just don’t .
Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank anonymousgr30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reka_Horvath, Manager at Park Inn By Radisson Budapest, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2018

Dear Guest,


You cannot imagine how deeply sorry I am to hear that your recent experience with us was not exactly what you expected.

I have to tell you we are absolutely sad to hear that overall we did not manage to meet your expectations.

I sincerely hope that you will give us another chance to make this up to you on your next visit to Budapest.

Best regards,
Rékéa Horváth

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2018 via mobile

The atmosphere was really bad, the service terrible and the food devastating!
(in breakfast the bread was not even fresh)
Alsow the staff did not even speak English and were very rude.
I strongly recommend to anyone that want to go to a trip to Budapest that he stays away from park Inn...

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank xarisn2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reka_Horvath, Manager at Park Inn By Radisson Budapest, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2018

Dear Xaris N,
We forwarded the reported problems for the management. We try to do our best to provide the highest standard in our hotel, so we would like to say thank you for your contribution with your perception what’s seriously important to us. We hope, you will honor us with your trust again.

Kind regards, Réka Horváth

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2018 via mobile

I've stayed there for 3 nights with my classmates in our school excursion. The rooms did not have fridge. The stuff didn't know English. They treated us like pigs. The food was awful. The breakfast had only bread, cheese, ham, cereals, milk and juice. The eggs and the omelet were black. Really disappointed...

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Κωστής Κ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reka_Horvath, Manager at Park Inn By Radisson Budapest, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2018

Dear Guest!
We are very sorry about your experiences in our hotel. We have shared your comments and concerns with our Food and Beverage department so the situation may be addressed to ensure that outstanding service and presentation is delivered.
We hope you will give us another chance if you are in the area again.

Kind regards, Réka Horváth

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2018 via mobile

Bad atmosphere. As a representative of my school i must say that the service we received was of a bad quality... The breakfast was also very poor and did not include any honey and milk. The bread was not fresh.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank petrosgiotis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reka_Horvath, Manager at Park Inn By Radisson Budapest, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2018

Dear Petrosgiotis,

Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are very sorry, that your dining experience did not meet your expectations. Your feedback will assist us in preparing for future meetings and events at our property. We hope you will give us another chance if you are in the area again.

Kind regards, Réka Horváth

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews