We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Park Inn By Radisson Budapest
Nearby Hotels
US$178
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$102/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$178
US$149
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$148
US$139
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$177/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$200
US$105
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$122/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$184
US$162
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$98
US$84
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$109/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$210
US$203
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$121
US$110
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$127/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$336
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (439)
Filter reviews
439 results
Traveller rating
111
192
90
31
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
111
192
90
31
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslarge tescotesco supermarketmetro stationcity centrebusiness hotelnice hotelclean and comfortable roomsunderground garagehotel is locatedbusiness tripchoose this hotelrooms are bigreception staffcoffee machineexcellent breakfastpublic transportationforints
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 439 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reka_Horvath, Manager at Park Inn By Radisson Budapest, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 18 March 2018

The stuff was unhelpful. The breakfast and dinner was not good. They could not organize well the people and the time of dinner , meaning that we were part of a school, and they could not organize the hours of breakfast and dinner well as well the rooms. I would not recommend it to someone .

Room Tip: Just don’t .
Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Thank anonymousgr30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reka_Horvath, Manager at Park Inn By Radisson Budapest, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2018

Dear Guest,


You cannot imagine how deeply sorry I am to hear that your recent experience with us was not exactly what you expected.

I have to tell you we are absolutely sad to hear that overall we did not manage to meet your expectations.

I sincerely hope that you will give us another chance to make this up to you on your next visit to Budapest.

Best regards,
Rékéa Horváth

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2018 via mobile

The atmosphere was really bad, the service terrible and the food devastating!
(in breakfast the bread was not even fresh)
Alsow the staff did not even speak English and were very rude.
I strongly recommend to anyone that want to go to a trip to Budapest that he stays away from park Inn...

Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
Thank Xaris N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reka_Horvath, Manager at Park Inn By Radisson Budapest, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2018

Dear Xaris N,
We forwarded the reported problems for the management. We try to do our best to provide the highest standard in our hotel, so we would like to say thank you for your contribution with your perception what’s seriously important to us. We hope, you will honor us with your trust again.

Kind regards, Réka Horváth

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2018 via mobile

I've stayed there for 3 nights with my classmates in our school excursion. The rooms did not have fridge. The stuff didn't know English. They treated us like pigs. The food was awful. The breakfast had only bread, cheese, ham, cereals, milk and juice. The eggs and the omelet were black. Really disappointed...

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Κωστής Κ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reka_Horvath, Manager at Park Inn By Radisson Budapest, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2018

Dear Guest!
We are very sorry about your experiences in our hotel. We have shared your comments and concerns with our Food and Beverage department so the situation may be addressed to ensure that outstanding service and presentation is delivered.
We hope you will give us another chance if you are in the area again.

Kind regards, Réka Horváth

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2018 via mobile

Bad atmosphere. As a representative of my school i must say that the service we received was of a bad quality... The breakfast was also very poor and did not include any honey and milk. The bread was not fresh.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Thank petrosgiotis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reka_Horvath, Manager at Park Inn By Radisson Budapest, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2018

Dear Petrosgiotis,

Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are very sorry, that your dining experience did not meet your expectations. Your feedback will assist us in preparing for future meetings and events at our property. We hope you will give us another chance if you are in the area again.

Kind regards, Réka Horváth

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews