We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Clean and comfortable”
other traveller has booked this property

Review of Saules namai B&B

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Private Room, 8 Bathrooms, Sleeps 28
Vilnius, Vilnius County

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Александр...
1 review
“Clean and comfortable”
Reviewed 28 October 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Good location, clean and cozy. Stylish and rustic design. Homely atmosphere.
Decent Breakfast.
Ideal for business trip.
Agоta, thank you very much and good luck in business!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Oct 2017
Thank you for your review and we hope to see you again!

Regards
Agota
Saules namai
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andy G
1 review
“Wonderful!!!”
Reviewed 28 October 2017 for a stay in July 2017

My family and I absolutely love staying at this BnB. We have stayed at Saules Namai 6 times. The rooms are comfortable and the shared spaces are very nice as well. Breakfast is such a treat, served with really good coffee. Everyone is friendly as well. We hope to stay many more times at Saules Namai.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Oct 2017
Thank you so much for your review, we hope to see you again and again!

Regards
Agota
Saules namai B&B
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ilia A
1 review
“Very cozy and the host is very hospitable”
Reviewed 27 October 2017 for a stay in July 2016

The location is great, the Old Town is in a walking distance, stores and public transportation is very close. The place is a family-friendly with a very cozy rooms. The breakfast is served when you ask, there also laundry available. Recommend it for 100%.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Oct 2017
Thank you for your review!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
virga h
1 review
“Saules Namai B&B is the best place!!”
Reviewed 27 October 2017 for a stay in October 2015

Saules Namai B&B is the best place to stay while you are visiting Vilnius!! I love this place and the hosts!!!!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Oct 2017
Thank you for your review!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BigDen195...
Gatineau, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great all the way !”
Reviewed 27 October 2017 for a stay in September 2016

The location is in a very quiet area with apple trees and nature all around and only 10-15 minutes walk to centre and touristic locations. The owners were very friendly and helpful when I ask information but were always respectful of my privacy. The suite was quite big and the common area, kitchen and living room, was always clean and there was plenty of room for my food as I was eating there a lot since I spent a whole month. Best Regards to Agota and her mother, Denis

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Oct 2017
Thank you for your review! Looking forward to hosting you again!

Regards
Agota
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing