We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$53
View deal
Free cancellation until 22/10/21
Expedia.com
US$48
View deal
Free cancellation until 23/10/21
Priceline
US$40
View deal
Hotels.comUS$48
eDreamsUS$53
TravelocityUS$48
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (717)
Filter reviews
717 results
Traveller rating
307
277
92
24
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
307
277
92
24
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews old town nice sauna nice hotel tea coffee making facilities price quality low price clean rooms excellent breakfast comfy bed visiting vilnius nice stay breakfast room yogurt city minibar personnel conference
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 717 reviews
Reviewed 8 February 2020

Great value, at least during early February. The beds super comfortable, excellent breakfast with great variety of fresh fruiste and vegetables as well as meat, breads, oatmeal and coffees. Hotel has a wonderful sauna and cold dip pool. I would prefer that the sauna open a hour earlier and the restaurant close an hour later.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 235robert123456789
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GrataByCentrumHotels, Manager at Grata by Centrum Hotels, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2020

Dear 235robert123456789,

On behalf of all of us here at the hotel we thank you for such a positive feedback on the hotel. We greatly appreciate your kind words and look forward to serving you again one day.

Best wishes,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2020

Worth visiting and staying there, near the Old Town, a nice sauna, a small but refreshing swimming pool, nice reception staff, delicious breakfast and a reasonable price. Coffee could be better otherwise we were fully satisfied.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank MARIOLA987654321
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mindaugas V, Manager at Grata by Centrum Hotels, responded to this reviewResponded 3 February 2020

Dear Mariola,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write your review. Happy to hear that you enjoyed our hotel!

Look forward to welcome you back!

Sincerely,
Mindaugas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2020

Very comfortable and pleasant atmosphere, kind staff.
I wish in the near future to find some room for refurbishment to compete better with higher end hotels.
But matching price - quality very pleasantly surprises!
Breakfast is exellent.
Thank you very much!

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Adzika2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mindaugas V, Manager at Grata by Centrum Hotels, responded to this reviewResponded 27 January 2020

Dear Adzika,
Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations. Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are happy to hear that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future.
Best wishes,
Hotel Manager
Mindaugas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2020

Issues with parking, not a lot of place for car. Had issue with room card, but administrator changed it fast. A bit noisy fridge. Breakfast was perfect. For such price it's good place. Also administrator told, that sauna and pool is for free, didn't go there, but its nice that administrator informs about such things.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Edgaras_Mat
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mindaugas V, Manager at Grata by Centrum Hotels, responded to this reviewResponded 27 January 2020

Dear Mr. Edgaras,
Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us. It’s nice to know that our staff helped you enjoy your stay.
Hope to have you back soon as a guest of our hotel!
Best wishes,
Mindaugas
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2020

I didn't believe it will be so comfortable at such a low price!
Loved to stay there. The staff are amazing: polite and nice. The bath is the hugest advantages of this hotel, and the breakfast is rich. Totally recommend!

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank reldin86
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mindaugas V, Manager at Grata by Centrum Hotels, responded to this reviewResponded 20 January 2020

Thanks for your comments and for having selected our hotel. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to have you back soon as a guest of our hotel!
Best wishes,
Hotel Manager
Mindaugas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews