We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$45
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/10/21
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Booking.comUS$54
Orbitz.com
eDreams
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (716)
Filter reviews
716 results
Traveller rating
306
277
92
24
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
306
277
92
24
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews old town nice sauna nice hotel tea coffee making facilities price quality low price clean rooms excellent breakfast comfy bed visiting vilnius nice stay breakfast room yogurt city minibar personnel conference
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 716 reviews
Reviewed 20 July 2021

+ Spacious and quiet room, towers changed every day, tasty breakfast with good service - thank you, Kristina ! Lady at reception allowed us to stay in our room for 1 hour after check-out.
- There is no air conditioning in the room and even cooling Fan - when it´s +35° C outside it´s not possible to sleep. Elevator didn´t work and we had to carry our heavy luggage.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Icelanders
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 March 2020

Good location. Not far from the center and old city. Good breakfest.
Some how loud refrigeratror when running especially when you are going asleep.
Car parking not for free. Also not as an option when quest checks-in.

Date of stay: February 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank VLADIMIRmarch
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GrataByCentrumHotels, Manager at Grata by Centrum Hotels, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2020

Dear VLADIMIRmarch,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our property. We highly appreciate your comments.

It is a disappointment to hear that your recent experience at the hotel did not fully meet your expectations and I would like to offer our most sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused.

Looking forward to welcoming you back soon.

Kind regards,
Hotel management



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2020

The hotel is nice and airy with kind and professional personel. We liked a lot the location, our room and breakfasts. Thank you a lot for a nice stay, we are looing forward to visit your city again! :)

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank brschvann
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GrataByCentrumHotels, Manager at Grata by Centrum Hotels, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2020

Dear brschvann,

thank you so much for your kind review.
We are looking forward to welcome you again whenever your travel brings you to Vilnius.

Sincerely,
Hotel management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2020

The hotel is amazing, the staff is friendly, room is big and bright. I liked my warm cozy bed. My special thank you for yummy breakfast (croissants, cheesecake, fresh fruits, yougurt, sausages) there were lots of different options. I liked our kettle and tea-kit in a room. Thank you!!!

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank LenaKovalchuk05
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GrataByCentrumHotels, Manager at Grata by Centrum Hotels, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2020

Dear LenaKovalchuk05,

thank you for your feedback.

Looking forward to welcoming you back.

Kind regards,
Hotel management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2020

Excellent location, very good service, very good cleanliness.
Good value for money. Very good bed, excellent sleep guality. Nice view to town.
Breakfast to go could be better. No spoon was attached to the breakfast to go for yoghurt.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank peeter2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GrataByCentrumHotels, Manager at Grata by Centrum Hotels, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2020

Dear peeter2020,

Thank you for taking the time to complete our TA survey. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel.

We truly appreciate your very thoughtful recognition of our hotel team! I have shared your comments with our
staff, and I am certain that your feedback serves to encourage all of us.

We hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area and I truly thank you for your business and loyalty.

Kind regards,
Hotel management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews