We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Mabre Residence Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$92
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$1,015
US$324
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$151
US$147
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$141
US$136
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$92
Novotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$106
US$96
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$80
US$54
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$105
US$88
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Ecotel Vilnius(Vilnius)(Great Value!)
US$45
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$139
US$125
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (324)
Filter reviews
324 results
Traveller rating
124
157
37
5
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
124
157
37
5
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsold townanne's churchmain pedestrianno elevatorhotel groundssitting roomcold meatslovely hotelwithin easy walking distanceair conditioninga lovely stayrooms are largeminutes walk awayfresh fruitexcellent locationpilies streetfried eggs
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 324 reviews
Reviewed 5 March 2018 via mobile

Nice central hotel in older style with a yard. OK breakfast and very good meet restaurant in nice environment.
Rooms of different sizes and in different buildings. Rooms are generally large but with a bit outdated interior. Very good beds on the hard style.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Micke580
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2018

we booked hotel as the price was good with Breakfast included and glad we did. I arranged for the hotel to meet us at the airport at a cost of 17euro which is about 3 euro more than a taxi but service was first class, they were there as we came through and took us to hotel. The room was not huge but was comfortable and had all you could need in it a bathroom with shower and bath and a bedroom with tv with a couple of English news channels , minibar and air conditioning. The hotel is built around a courtyard so once we arrived and checked in they took are case across to our room which had a few stairs to go up and there is no lift.
Reception staff and concierge were extremely helpful and friendly about where to go and where to eat etc.
Breakfast was very good cold meats and salmon , breads cereals and yoghurts and very nice pastries also hot food of bacon , eggs and sausage . They also have a swimming pool and sauna which you hire at 18 euro a hour but it is private to you as you can lock the door and enjoy . You can arrange tours with the concierge and they will come and pick you up from the hotel .
We flew out to Vilnius with Wizzair from Luton and we had a very nice 4 days with snow all around and minus 17 on one of the days but it was fab. Beautiful hotel in a beautiful city we highly recommend...Didn't eat in hotel resturant at night as found a great place to eat 10 minutes walk away called Forto Dvaras which was very good for local food .

Room Tip: some rooms are suites
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank euroview
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2018

The Mabre Residence hotel is conveniently located in the heart of Vilnius - surrounded by picturesque churches on all sides and a even love locks bridge. The rooms are kind of basic but clean and comfortable. They serve a yummy breakfast buffet and there is a pedestrian mall a couple blocks away to get snacks and water.

The restaurant serves breakfast, lunch and dinner and is very interesting with the bricked ceilings and arches - it makes for a very romantic setting (if you aren't in a tour group).

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tracy V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2017

This was the second time I stayed here as I love this hotel in Vilnius. Its clean and comfortable with a great restaurant. The staff are really helpful and the rooms are large with comfortable beds. The Hotel is just a short walk to the old part of town and a 15-20 min taxi ride from the airport

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank welltravelledsue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2017

Very welcoming staff with comfortable rooms. The breakfasts were fabulous in a clean, lovely dining area . It looked like an old wine cellar.
The sauna/pool area was very nice, it looked brand new. We reserved it for our party without any problem and it was ready to go for us.
Check in and check out was a breeze- I go back any time

Room Tip: we loved our top floor room
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 246Gramps
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews