We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Europa City Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$86
US$78
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$170
US$165
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$92
Novotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$388
US$257
Official Site
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Ecotel Vilnius(Vilnius)(Great Value!)
US$45
US$43
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$141
US$136
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$112
US$102
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$103
US$93
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$126
US$116
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (354)
Filter reviews
354 results
Traveller rating
83
154
82
24
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
83
154
82
24
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsold townbusiness tripnice hotelbus stopcomfortable bedclean roomswifiminibarnoisetaxiedge
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 354 reviews
Reviewed 8 April 2018

We spend three nights here over Easter and were delighted with this establishment, considering the budget price. Friendly helpful staff, clean and spacious rooms. Good location for our needs, as we had a hire car and wanted to travel beyond Vilnius, but also great for taxi access into the old town. Would recommend to anyone happy to travel into the old town and wanting great value for money.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Vanellus01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karina S, Front Office Manager at Europa City Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2017 via mobile

We were attending chess tournament at the hotel and decided to stay for dinner. Menu is not extensive, but reasonably priced. We had potato pancakes with salmon and sour cream, spaghetti with boletus mushrooms, chicken Kiev and pork roast. Quality was very good and including soft drinks and one soup we ended up paying 44 euros.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank Liu S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karina S, Front Office Manager at Europa City Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 January 2018

Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017

Went there last week and paid the room around 40$ with hotwire. Luxurious and clean rooms with wifi. It was quiet. About 15 minutes walk from old city. You can take the bus it cost 1Euro or a taxi around 4Euro.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank traveller65432107
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Svetlana L, Front Office Manager at Europa City Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2017

Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2017

I found the hotel a good base for my stay in Vilnius. The room I had was comfortable and quiet and I found the bed very comfortable.
The room was clean and well appointed. The breakfasts were good and there was a large choice available.
It took me about 15 - 20 minutes to walk into the centre of Vilnius and the airport is a short taxi journey from the hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wizz Tours
Thank jamesHebburn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karina S, Front Office Manager at Europa City Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2017

Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017

The positive things are the location, the rooms, the WiFi and the breakfast.
It seems that the people in the reception are still from the old Russian time. No morning greetings, no smiles. We missed a tour as the pick up service asked the reception who called our room despite we where sitting waiting in the reception. When we asked for safe deposite boxes, we got a no and a refference to the cameras they have all over.
The gym has not been maintained for years. There are no towels, no music or TV.

Room Tip: There is heavy trafic on one side of the hotel. Try to get a room on the other side or on the fifth floor
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Staffan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews