We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Narutis Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$107
US$91
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$140
US$135
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$162
US$157
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$102
US$95
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Skapo Apartments(Vilnius)(Great Value!)
US$90
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$91
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$79
US$54
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$102
US$96
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$139
US$125
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$322
US$256
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (566)
Filter reviews
566 results
Traveller rating
312
180
44
23
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
312
180
44
23
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscellar restaurantglass liftold townlovely hotelperfect locationjunior suitehistorical buildingsmall poolturn down servicebreakfast is servedin easy walking distancespa areafree of chargenoise from the streetold stylewide choicethe main street
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 566 reviews
Reviewed 8 March 2018 via mobile

The hotel is well positioned for restaurants, bars and all sights of interest in the old town. Rooms are well appointed and spacious. The breakfast was superb. The pool (small), sauna steam room are free 6-10am but an excessive 26 euros per person outside those times. The bar is part of the hotel restaurant and appeared to shut when those staff departed, to be fair i think that was close to 11.30pm. I would stay again. We had a from facing room overlooking Vilnius uni snd St John’s church.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Yvo51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2018 via mobile

We used this hotel with 2 adults and 2 children for 3 nights in quite winter periods. The receptionist and the concierge acted very kind for our family. The atmosphere of the hotel is rather comfortable than a another famous 5 stars hotel in the city, due to warm and friendly attitudes by the staffs of this Narutis.
Very recommendable for your visit to Vilnius with some amount of money for this 5 stars hotel.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Thank Hattori S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2018

I would stay here again. My room was lovely! And the bed and bedding were clean, comfortable, and inviting. Staff were very helpful. And the location, which is right in old town, is perfect! Restaurants, cafes, shops and museums are nearby. So is the symphony hall, where I enjoyed a beautiful concert. All in all, this is a great hotel!

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Betsy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2018 via mobile

We had such a great time at the Narutis Hotel. The unique architecture, furnishings, paintings, decor and rooms were so delightful. The spa is wonderful but make sure you are there before 10am or its an extra €25. You can’t beat the location either - the heart of Old Town close to the Cathedral and the Divine Mercy shrine. We also hired the hotel driver for local sights just outside of Vilnius (such as St Faustina’s convent) for a very reasonable rate. All in all a great visit - we’ll come back Vilnius and stay here again.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Thank A-More-Excellent-Way
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2018

Whenever I'm in Vilnius I stay here as the staff are great and the location is perfect! LOVE it here! I can't recommend it highly enough - thanks again! IMPORTANT!! : Make sure you get them to organize a taxi for you or use their hotel car as the taxi drivers in Vilnius are unscrupulous!

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Gil D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews