We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$99
US$91
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel ibis Styles Vilnius(Vilnius)(Great Value!)
US$46
US$43
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$105
US$94
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$67
US$63
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$112
US$91
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$111/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$77
US$70
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$81
US$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$93/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Corner Hotel(Vilnius)(Great Value!)
US$54
US$50
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$95
US$84
galahotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$94/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (177)
Filter reviews
177 results
Traveller rating
107
55
12
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
107
55
12
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsold townwould stay here againhotel is locatedminute walkapartmentfridge
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 177 reviews
Reviewed 7 June 2017 via mobile

Had a very enjoyable two night stay here in early June. The hotel is located about a 20
minute walk east of the old city, but it's a pleasant enough stroll and the neighbourhood is nice and quiet. The room was supposed to be a single, but to my pleasant surprise the bed was probably a queen. Speedy Wi-if, and the bathroom was pretty modern inside. Good storage space as well (although I had hardly brought anything!). The reception Staff were fantastic (I feel a bit guilty that I didn't get their names so that I could name-check them here), and had some excellent recommendations for food etc. Breakfast was solid, with cereal, cold meats, fruit, breads, and some warm stuff as well.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
Thank Tom P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2017

It was not the first time we stayed in this hotel but this one was very disappointing.
As we stayed two weeks last time we booked apartment there. After one week, at Saturday, we asked the reception to clean the room.The answer was that the hotel is overbooked and simple rooms (not apartments) have the preference and told us to come on Monday. Very clear and understandable. But when we came on Monday the answer was almost same.....overbooking and not enough staff to clean...The question is if the staff could put us in schedule for cleaning? Seems not because since Monday nobody came to us with the solution. I believe that the staff could at least try to manage this by offering fresh towels...but no way.
And the second point...breakfast is terrible, not eatable at all.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Elena L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Petras M, Owner at eLoftHOTEL, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2017

Dear Mrs. Elena,
thank you for your comments.
We have checked our records: you are not in the guests list in April or May.
Maybe you stayed for two weeks in an apartment of one of our permanent guests.
These type of rental contract not includes any cleaning or towel changes.
Sorry for this misunderstanding.
The permanent guests are preparing the breakfast in their apartment.
As we can understand your tried our breakfast once paying for it 5 or 7 Euro. Could you be so kind to indicate the exact date. It would help for us very much.
Best regards,
Hotel manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2017

We stayed 3 nights at eLofthotel.The hotel is situated near to the old town - about 10 minutes walk. The staff is extremly helpful. Our room was comfortable, very clean, spacious and quite. I really enjoyed the stay!

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Lublinm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2016

Hotel is hidden in the back of the courtyard, but very near the old town - maybe 10 minutes walking distance. Has very spacious and comfortable rooms - ideal for families and children. We have been taking 2-levels apartaments and the kids were just amazed of being on the upstairs. We had also all the kitchen needed equipments so we could cook for ourselves. The beds were big and very comfortable as well. Would recommend that for the weekend staying wiht the familiy.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mag P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2016 via mobile

The hotel is good, it is near the centre of the city and it is quite comfortable, without any noise from the outside.
Breakfasts are simple and tasty.
The only problem for me is that the hotel's wifi is working only when you register and use your phone or MacBook. When you wake your phone up after is was asleep you are to enter the login and password again and again. And it is very uncomfortable, annoying.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
Thank Andrii T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews