We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Vilnius City Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$122
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$71
US$53
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$75/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$129
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$150
US$127
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$138
US$132
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$61
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel ibis Styles Vilnius(Vilnius)(Great Value!)
US$82
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$329
US$320
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$286
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (262)
Filter reviews
262 results
Traveller rating
85
99
55
13
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
85
99
55
13
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewseuropean countriesold townvisited this hotelvilnius citybed was very comfortablereception staffvery nice hoteltop floorrecommend this hotelairportsupermarketyard
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 262 reviews
Reviewed 27 December 2017

Nice hotel, good breakfasts, very friendly staff. If you need quiet room - chose one with windows to the yard as street is really noisy. Hotel has a good location and is a good choice for a couple of nights.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Natallia-BY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2017 via mobile

Excellent location suited us down to the ground. All staff very friendly and helpful. Rooms a bit dated but perfectly adequate for the money we paid. Typical ex Soviet state hotel with little amenity but as before all we needed for our visit. Bar prices reasonable and restaurant good value. Breakfast was excellent with a surprisingly big choice for this type of hotel.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Hillside H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2017

We have just visited this hotel from 2nd to 5th of September 2017. The room was huge with a good shower room.
Breakfast was OK but could do with a little better choice.
The toilet seat was loose (tried to repair myself but was broken) and took 2 days to repair but wasn't to much of an inconvenience.
Parking was good.
Internet was also good.
Staff were all friendly and polite.
With such a large room it would have been nice to have been able to use a cot for our small child. We had to take a travel cot which was luckily stored in Palanga where we traveled down from. We won't have this next time so I do ask the management to look at perhaps purchasing one or 2 travels cots for families such as ours to use as it would be much more convenient.
We would recommend this hotel and will be returning ourselves.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank martin g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017 via mobile

The hotel is great, good location (20 minutes from the city center), modern, confortable beds and correct breakfast. Easy to get from the airport (take the 3G bus and get off at "Sparta" stop -the 3rd stop exactly-) and only 20/25 minutes to the bus and train station. There is a 24h supermarket quite near the hotel and some restaurants.

However, the hotel hosted some kind of "vintage carnival" party on the main floor of the building during the night of the 9th of september (saturday night). The music of the party was quite loud and it did not stop until 0.00am!!! The walls of the rooms were thin and it was hard to get some sleep. I understand the owners of the hotel would like to get some profit from the free space on the main floor of the place but not being able to rest due to a party downstairs is something that nobody expects on a hotel stay. We were never told about that party.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank gorkazr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2017 via mobile

I had lovely large room on the top floor. Air con did not work. Kettle to make a drink. No free water in the room. Hotel info states only 500 m from old town. Twice that is the true! Most disappointing was breakfast with limited choice and the cooked food was cold

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Richard S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews