We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Hilton ever”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hilton Tallinn Park
Ranked #1 of 86 Hotels in Tallinn
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 25 June 2017 via mobile

This is the best Hilton hotel I have ever been in U.S or Europe. Brand new hotel. Amazing large rooms with excellent bathroom service. Relaxing spa and pool. Good gym. Friendly staff. You can't ask for more. Love it.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
Thank amirk973
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carolina G, Operations Manager at Hilton Tallinn Park, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2017

Dear amirk973,

Thank you for your review.

I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that the team met your expectations. Your kind feedback has been shared with them.

All of us at Hilton are passionate about hospitality and we truly hope to see you again soon.

Best Regards,

Carolina Guillen
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (724)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

171 - 175 of 724 reviews

Reviewed 25 June 2017

We spent one night in Hilton Tallinn Park. We got our room 4 hours before the check-in time, which was really nice. Our room and the whole hotel is just beautiful. The spa area was nice and relaxing. The breakfast was OK, not as great as we hoped for.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tommy E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carolina G, Operations Manager at Hilton Tallinn Park, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2017

Dear Tommy E,

Thank you for your review.

I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with your family and that the team met your expectations. Your kind feedback has been shared with them.

All of us at Hilton are passionate about hospitality and we truly hope to see you again soon.

Best Regards,

Carolina Guillen
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2017 via mobile

I must admit that the experience was special: we had the full hotel booked for us. And that is a amazing place with an 11 floor special guests place.
The rooms are large enough, beds are really great and the overall place is really quiet.
Prices are ok without any surprises.
So a nice place to stay 15mn away from the great old city center.
I do recommend this place.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
Thank jeanfrancoism592
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carolina G, Operations Manager at Hilton Tallinn Park, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2017

Dear jeanfrancoism592,

Thank you for your review.

I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with your family and that the team met your expectations. Your kind feedback has been shared with them.

All of us at Hilton are passionate about hospitality and we truly hope to see you again soon.

Best Regards,

Carolina Guillen
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2017

Stayed here on an Archers holiday of the Baltics for 2 nights. We had a deluxe room which was excellent. Only had breakfast at this hotel which was superb. Can only say this was an excellent hotel to stay and only about 10 mins easy walk to old town.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank FredaWarrington
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carolina G, Operations Manager at Hilton Tallinn Park, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2017

Dear FredaWarrington,

I would like to take the opportunity and thank you for your stay with us and for rating us with 5 stars on Trip Advisor.

We are glad that learn that you enjoyed your stay with us and you were pleased with the service received.


I sincerely hope you we can welcome you back in the near future.

Thank you and Regards,

Carolina Guillen
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2017 via mobile

New is always new. One of our favorites. Executive services wasn`t perfect, but we have enjoyed to stay.
Services and opening times were bit difficult to find.
Also maintenance of the steambath was a a small disappointment.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Kadarka1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tallinn hotels
0.4 km away
Swissotel Tallinn
Swissotel Tallinn
#5 of 86 in Tallinn
2,301 reviews
1.3 km away
Hotel Palace
Hotel Palace
#2 of 86 in Tallinn
2,571 reviews
1.3 km away
Hotel Telegraaf
Hotel Telegraaf
#4 of 86 in Tallinn
1,778 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 km away
Savoy Boutique Hotel
Savoy Boutique Hotel
#3 of 86 in Tallinn
1,442 reviews
0.6 km away
Radisson Blu Sky Hotel
0.7 km away
Radisson Blu Hotel Olumpia
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Tallinn Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Tallinn Park

Address: Fr. R. Kreutzwaldi 23, Tallinn 10147, Estonia (Formerly Reval Park Hotel & Casino)
Phone Number:
Region: Estonia > Harju County > Tallinn
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Luxury Hotel in Tallinn
#1 Spa Hotel in Tallinn
Price Range: $163 - $389 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton Tallinn Park 4*
Number of rooms: 202
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located on the edge of Politsei Park just steps away from the city centre, Hilton Tallinn Park ensures an unforgettable stay. Take in the spectacular views of the enchanting Old Town and harbour showcased to their fullest by the hotel's captivating modern glass structure. Enjoy spacious guest rooms, warm and professional service, and amenities designed with guests in mind. Indulge in the eforea spa at Hilton or relax in our Executive Lounge. Close to all major business and tourist attractions, it is an ideal venue for business and leisure traveler alike. Hilton Tallinn Park also offers an impressive range of state-of-the-art business facilities and flexible meeting space. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Tallinn Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Reval Park Hotel And Casino
Reval Park Hotel Tallinn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing