We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Palace(Tallinn)
US$151
US$145
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$135
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$125
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Swissotel Tallinn(Tallinn)
US$198
US$150
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$147
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$167
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel CRU(Tallinn)
US$214
US$185
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$144
US$132
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$102
US$91
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$86
US$74
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$92/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (846)
Filter reviews
846 results
Traveller rating
689
126
17
9
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
689
126
17
9
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe executive loungediamond memberlounge accesscasino attachedone bedroom suiteold townfloor to ceiling windowsgreat hotelmain restaurantsauna and steam roomupgraded to a suiteindoor poolrooms are largemodern designgreat spaspecial thanksan upgrade
Filter
Updating list...
255 - 260 of 846 reviews
Reviewed 25 June 2017

We spent one night in Hilton Tallinn Park. We got our room 4 hours before the check-in time, which was really nice. Our room and the whole hotel is just beautiful. The spa area was nice and relaxing. The breakfast was OK, not as great as we hoped for.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tommy E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carolina G, Operations Manager at Hilton Tallinn Park, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2017

Dear Tommy E,

Thank you for your review.

I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with your family and that the team met your expectations. Your kind feedback has been shared with them.

All of us at Hilton are passionate about hospitality and we truly hope to see you again soon.

Best Regards,

Carolina Guillen
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2017 via mobile

I must admit that the experience was special: we had the full hotel booked for us. And that is a amazing place with an 11 floor special guests place.
The rooms are large enough, beds are really great and the overall place is really quiet.
Prices are ok without any surprises.
So a nice place to stay 15mn away from the great old city center.
I do recommend this place.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
Thank jeanfrancoism592
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carolina G, Operations Manager at Hilton Tallinn Park, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2017

Dear jeanfrancoism592,

Thank you for your review.

I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with your family and that the team met your expectations. Your kind feedback has been shared with them.

All of us at Hilton are passionate about hospitality and we truly hope to see you again soon.

Best Regards,

Carolina Guillen
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2017

Stayed here on an Archers holiday of the Baltics for 2 nights. We had a deluxe room which was excellent. Only had breakfast at this hotel which was superb. Can only say this was an excellent hotel to stay and only about 10 mins easy walk to old town.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank FredaWarrington
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carolina G, Operations Manager at Hilton Tallinn Park, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2017

Dear FredaWarrington,

I would like to take the opportunity and thank you for your stay with us and for rating us with 5 stars on Trip Advisor.

We are glad that learn that you enjoyed your stay with us and you were pleased with the service received.


I sincerely hope you we can welcome you back in the near future.

Thank you and Regards,

Carolina Guillen
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2017 via mobile

New is always new. One of our favorites. Executive services wasn`t perfect, but we have enjoyed to stay.
Services and opening times were bit difficult to find.
Also maintenance of the steambath was a a small disappointment.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Kadarka1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2017

Pros: The room was large, modern and very well appointed. The view over the city added to the room. The spa facilities were very good.The buffet was extensive.
Cons: This is a 25 minute walk from the old city. It is a glitzy modern old at odds with the spirit of the old city.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank baywanderer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carolina G, Operations Manager at Hilton Tallinn Park, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2017

Dear baywanderer,

I would like to take the opportunity and thank you for your stay with us and for posting your feedback on TripAdvisor.

We are glad that learn that you like our rooms, views and eforea Spa. We take pride of your feedback.

I sincerely hope you we can welcome you back in the near future.

Thank you and Regards,

Carolina Guillen
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews