We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Family vacation”

Design Restaurant Erlebachova Bouda
Cuisines: Diner, Czech, Central European
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: View details, Romantic
Description: If you desire to enjoy a healthy and beautiful environment, inspiring place, where the traditional and modern motifs are sensitively combined, so you are welcome in Erlebachova bouda which is part of Resort Sv. Frantisek. Erlebachova bouda offers you two different restaurants but both with beautiful mountain view. The first is more panoramic and the second is design.
Reviewed 14 August 2021

We spent a week in the hotel so we ate a lot here and not only breakfast. Stuff are nice, food is really good. Restaurant is friendly to kids and it has as well special chairs and seat cushion for the small ones. Just one waiter was not capable to make good coffee :D What I appreciate a lot is their openness to feedback :)

Date of visit: July 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank IrenaBer
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (91)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 91 reviews

Reviewed 9 October 2019

Staff is very friendly, nice location, food is tasty, very close to the ski slope. Unfortunately, they do not accept credit cards. Big minus.

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank Veronika S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 October 2019

we have been in restaurant twice - at first in the evening for dinner and drinks (and a few shots ;) ) and next morning for breakfast.... and it was one of the best hotel breakfasts I ever had.
In the evening there was a few misunderstandings in orders - but everything was sorted out, everybody were nice and we felt really welcomed... oh yes, and food was great ;)
Moreover i almost forgot to mention the prices are fair.

Date of visit: October 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Eva N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 April 2018

We really like this place. This winter we´ve been there probably 4 times. Very nice staff, good food, selection for kids and really nice interior and view. We like to go back here.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank Karel S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 February 2018 via mobile

I have stopped here alone the way towards the top of the mountain. Very cute restaurant with a delicious local food. Tradizional local dishes very very good and tasty. I recommend the famous “smazeni syr”. Personnel very polite and professional. Gorgeous sight over the entire valley and mountains.
Quality price ratio over 1.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank giuseppeg53
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Design Restaurant Erlebachova Bouda also viewed

Spindleruv Mlyn, Krkonose National Park
Spindleruv Mlyn, Krkonose National Park
 
Spindleruv Mlyn, Krkonose National Park
Spindleruv Mlyn, Krkonose National Park
 

Been to Design Restaurant Erlebachova Bouda? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.