We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$74/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$45
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel King(Narva)
US$44
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Elektra(Narva)
US$41
Booking.com
View Deal
Free cancellation until 23/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$58
Booking.com
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Booking.com
View Deal
Booking.com
View Deal
Reviews (134)
Filter reviews
134 results
Traveller rating
19
48
39
20
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
19
48
39
20
8
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 134 reviews
Reviewed 2 June 2014

Inger is not a hotel to them who have too much money in there pockets and do not know how to use their euros or dollars. Not either Inger in Narva at the border between Estonia and Russia is a place to those who have strong, political attitudes towards or against Russia.

But if you are a western citizen who wants to learn about or of something different, if you understand that you cannot change history and i you know that people are in a way or other products of their culture, so wellcome to Narva and Inger. You can learn that easy life is not necessarily good life.

Buy a travel with a local, little older guide, who can speak Estonian , your native language and perhaps Russian, too. Forget luxury and do not dream that with your big wallet you should have got a hotel with much higher level

Room Tip: Ask a room not just above the restaurant (loud music on Friday and Saturday evenings)) and windows not to the backyards
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank leo_lindstedt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2013

It is cheap. Nothing more. The room has old soviet style furniture, no curtains, no closed wardrobe; a bath with a lilliputian washbowl. The heating was weak (outside -9° !!!). They do not clean the room on Sunday !?!?
No hairdryer in the room; I asked to the reception the lady said yes but I have to pay 2€, I accepted and she was not able to find one... The Sauna was ok, but the jacuzzi pool empty. The brakfast not good not bad. First and last time there.

Room Tip: Avoid II floor, it seems that on the III floor the rooms are in better shape
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank pietro r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2013

I have been in this hotel several time but once I selected the business stile and I was really well impressed. Spending just few euro more, you can get a much better quality and comfort. Let me say that the fridge missing disappointed me.

Room Tip: business/family tipe
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank asinello76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2013

Plus:
- the price;
- central and quiet location;
- cleanliness;
- a true soviet style experience

Minus:
- too much light coming into the room early in the morning;
- beds and bathroom quite old;
- poor breakfast in a discount style

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kaesar_and_Topo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2013

The hotel has a good location near Fama shopping centre and all the most important must-to-see-sightsees. The street right left to the hotell contains nice and cosy outside-restaurants and bars nearby with affordable prices. Rooms are quite OK, but there´s no air-conditioning available. I was pleased still with a wiew to one of the biggest streets Kuperjanovi. It is possible to leave car parked in behind of hotell. Service was available in finnish also at some parts ::)

Room Tip: Here you can choose a room with 3 seperate beds!
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Karaleva83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews