We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Graham Washington DC Georgetown, Tapestry Collection by Hilton
Nearby Hotels
US$432
US$399
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$455
US$341
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$157
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$444
US$399
The Watergate
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$172
US$162
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Capitol Hill Hotel(Washington DC)
US$299
US$239
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Washington Court Hotel(Washington DC)
US$402
US$242
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$286
US$265
Official Website
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Holiday Inn Washington - Capitol(Washington DC)(Great Value!)
US$221
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Fairmont Washington, D.C. Georgetown(Washington DC)
US$227
Hotelpower.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (615)
Filter reviews
615 results
Traveller rating
423
123
46
12
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
423
123
46
12
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooftop barm streetgreat locationking suitewonderful boutique hotelshopping and restaurantssmall hotelhalf blockhotel guestsrooms are spaciouskennedy centerfront desk staffwithin walking distancemini barfour seasonsvalet parkinggreat room
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 615 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Fabulous boutique hotel located within Georgetown, steps from the waterfront and about a half mile from the Metro. The hotel is small and quaint with a lovely seating area by a gas fireplace, which was perfect to chat after dinner with local friends. We couldn't be happier with our room as well. We had a corner suite, which was comfortable and quiet. The front desk staff, the valet and bellmen were so helpful and friendly. I have already recommended the hotel to a friend and cannot wait to come back.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Tapestry Collection by Hilton
1  Thank actcmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

A great find in DC. great music, fun place to try, small venue and great service. the place serves foods and drinks and was popular. The music was fantastic, loved the décor and the fact that it is a small, classy place to enjoy.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Service
1  Thank wsherman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark N, General Manager at The Graham Washington DC Georgetown, Tapestry Collection by Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

We appreciate your review of our Hotel. I was pleased that you found our location convenient and was able to join us for Jazz on Saturday evening. .. We look forward to your next visit very soon.

Best regards,
Mark N

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I visit DC 3-4 times each year, on business. This is the first time I've stayed at the Graham. It was excellent. The room was clean and comfortable. I was told that the general area can be a bit noisy at the weekend, but I was there on weeknights, and my room was pretty much silent all night (a nice difference from the hotel which I usually book; you hear a lot of outside noise all night, and if you do get to sleep, the garbage trucks wake you up at 4AM).

I dined in the basement restaurant (The Alex) both nights. The menu is somewhat limited, but the quality and preparation of the food were excellent.

Finally, all members of the staff were friendly and efficient. They definitely contributed to my 5-star rating.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank ScotProf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2018

The location was great, the room was beautiful, and the staff was very welcoming. Abraham, at the front desk, made us feel like VIPs. We loved everything about the hotel, especially the Speakeasy. The bartenders were fun and friendly and the bathtub gin drink was delicious (although I did ask them to make it in a regular glass after the first time).

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank miylo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark N, General Manager at The Graham Washington DC Georgetown, Tapestry Collection by Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for the perfect review.....I am so pleased Abraham took care of you and you had a chance to visit The Alex. We very much appreciate you recommending the hotel to others, and we hope you will return again in the future.

Best regards,
Mark Namdar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2018 via mobile

We went to Georgetown Washington DC to visit our son at GU. We spent 6 nights here and were given a larger room as a consequence. That was the beginning of the excellent service provided. Nothing was a problem - restaurant bookings, directions, advice. Everyone from the front desk to the restaurant made us feel welcome and at home.

The hotel is a 10 minute walk from Georgetown University and central to all of the restaurants and shops of Georgetown. Really a great location out of the main city of DC but not far out.

We certainly would return when next in DC!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank georgekirs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark N, General Manager at The Graham Washington DC Georgetown, Tapestry Collection by Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2018

Thank you so much for the perfect review!! I am so pleased you chose our hotel to visit your son at Georgetown University. I am also very happy you were well taken care of by your great team of service professionals. We very much appreciate you recommending the hotel to others, and we hope you will return again in the future.

Best regards,
Mark Namdar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews