We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$188
InterContinental
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$208/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Kimpton Hotel Palomar Washington DC(Washington DC)(Great Value!)
US$143
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Phoenix Park Hotel(Washington DC)(Great Value!)
US$243
US$143
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
One Washington Circle Hotel(Washington DC)(Great Value!)
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$120/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$192
US$170
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Hamilton Hotel Washington DC(Washington DC)(Great Value!)
US$111
Official Website
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$141
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Georgetown Suites(Washington DC)(Great Value!)
US$176
US$124
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$138/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Dupont Circle(Washington DC)(Great Value!)
US$216
US$191
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Washington Court Hotel(Washington DC)(Great Value!)
US$137
US$113
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Reviews (2,035)
Filter reviews
2,035 results
Traveller rating
285
725
590
258
177
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
285
725
590
258
177
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsvan nessmetro stoproom was cleanthe red line metrotwo blocksnice neighborhoodsafe neighborhooddrug storeconvenient locationunion stationsupermarketzoostarbucksgarage
Filter
Updating list...
205 - 210 of 2,035 reviews
Reviewed 31 August 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Washington DC/Connecticut Avenue, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 30 August 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Washington DC/Connecticut Avenue, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 27 August 2017

The location was great. This alone gets 4 stars. The room is small compare to other hotels I've been to, especially the bathroom. Check in and check out was fine. The hotel did not give you extra time to check-out, which I normally get with other hotels. Also, there was hotel parking for our car, however I found out that it was not complementary when I received a bill at check out.

Room Tip: Parking your car is not Free!
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank 50bdaygal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Washington DC/Connecticut Avenue, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2017

It's always a pleasure to hear from our guests. We are happy to know that our location was convenient for your recent trip to the DC area. We're sorry to hear you found the room small and that there was some confusion about our parking policy. However, it's clear you enjoyed your overall visit and we hope you'll stay with us again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Washington DC/Connecticut Avenue, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 August 2017

room is clean. parking is easy, close and inexpensive. supermarket and metro station nearby.if a fridge is provided in the room,it will be perfect.shower is bit small.room facing the street could be noisy.

Room Tip: facing the street could be a bit noisy.
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JJalpine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Washington DC/Connecticut Avenue, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2017

Thank you for letting us know that you had a superb stay with us at Days Inn Washington DC! It is great to know that you were impressed with the convenience of our location and it served you well during your visit to our wonderful city! We regret that you found the shower to be on the small side, but we are happy that it was not enough to detract from an otherwise great visit! Although there was no refrigerator in your room, we do have them available for an additional fee upon request. We hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews