We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Was Leary About Staying Here From Reading Some Of The Reviews!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Auburn
Ranked #12 of 17 Hotels in Auburn
Reviewed 14 March 2017

I usually try to look ahead for a place to stay if I know ahead of time we're going out of town! I looked the Micrrotel Inn & Suites up online some of the comments made me wonder about this facility! So I had a few others also that I had in mind if Microtel didn't meet my requirements! From the outside looked good so we pulled in went into the office to see about checking in, was clean no bad smells. Someone made a comment about the breakfast area was small & it was but we didn't per take of it so no problem for me. The wifi was good bed was comfortable & clean. The only thing I didn't like was we got adjoining rooms but that was my fault! Next time I will know to make sure I let them know what I perfer! Would definitely stay here again!

Room Tip: Make sure you tell them what you perfer we got adjoining rooms & I really don't like them un...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank D9559FDalices
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (450)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

86 - 90 of 450 reviews

Reviewed 13 March 2017

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank edwardl430
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 March 2017

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank 703owen
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 7 March 2017

The room was clean and thats where the good stops. The hotel staff canceled my reservation because I had not checked in my 5pm. I was clear when I booked that I would not be in until around 9pm. It was by sheer luck that the room had not been rented. The pillows were awful. The most annoying thing was that there were kids partying all night in the hotel. Management did nothing to squash the loud noise and music. My daughter and I were up all night with no sleep.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank jennifercX1457FD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2017

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank William S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Auburn hotels
9.1 km away
Quality Inn Auburn University Area
0.3 km away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#8 of 17 in Auburn
112 reviews
9 km away
Candlewood Suites Auburn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Auburn
1.8 km away
Clarion Inn & Suites University Center
0.9 km away
Hampton Inn Auburn
Hampton Inn Auburn
#5 of 17 in Auburn
465 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Auburn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Auburn

Address: 2174 S College St, Auburn, AL 36832-2417
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Alabama > Auburn
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 17 Hotels in Auburn
Price Range: $62 - $126 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Auburn 2*
Number of rooms: 42
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Auburn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inns And Suites Auburn
Microtel Inns & Suites Auburn Hotel Auburn
Microtel Auburn
Auburn Microtel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing