We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$98
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$151
US$139
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Holiday Inn Anaheim-Resort Area(Anaheim)(Great Value!)
US$124
US$108
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$127
US$109
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$179
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Indigo Anaheim(Anaheim)(Great Value!)
US$142
US$135
HotelIndigo.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$160
US$133
Staybridge.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Wyndham Garden Anaheim(Anaheim)(Great Value!)
US$149
US$111
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kings Inn Anaheim(Anaheim)(Great Value!)
US$133
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$123
US$119
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$134/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (180)
Filter reviews
180 results
Traveller rating
21
37
36
27
59
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
21
37
36
27
59
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswifi signalour night staybreakfast roomthe rooms were nicedecent sizefree shuttlechecking inafter a long daywaffleswoodyparks
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 180 reviews
Reviewed 21 March 2017

Easy to find, the parking is free and we had no troble checking in. The location is central and close to Disneyland and lots of restaurants and importantly the rooms are clean. We had a king size bed with clean sheets, ensuit, air conditioning, a swimming pool and coin operated washer and dryer. Free breakfast was included each morning consisting of waffles, pastries, cereal and tea and coffee. The only problem we had was the wifi, it worked in the breakfast room, but not in the room we stayed in. Reasonably priced, We would stay there again.

Room Tip: Get a room closer to the breakfast room for your wifi to work properly.
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank norma_gordon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2017 via mobile

Complete dump. Beds hard as rock. Bedspreads gross. Pillows worse. Limited lighting. No ESPN on TV! No TV guide. Gross checking area Weak staff - pretty unhelpful. Poorly maintained. Dirty carpet. Dirty walkways.

Stayed: March 2017
1  Thank Bob W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2017

Our room wasn't a suite it was a room with 3 beds in it, which one bed couldn't see the tv. Decor is old from the 70's, they charge for ice, the breakfast is a joke, just toast, which the bread is the 99 cent loaves, juice or coffee, or cereal and microwave pancakes which are not refilled. We stayed 5 days unfortunately, one day they did have mini muffins whoopie! They said the pool/spa was under repair and not available we looked everyday to see what work was being done, which was none. They are to cheap to fill the pool/spa for guests. Charge 50 cents a page for a copy if you need to print tickets, no shuttle to Disney and too long to walk. The mattress was comfortable, but the box springs are all broken when you sit on the bed it makes a horrific noise, the water in the shower was extremely hard to control temp, it would change to cold on you and then if you turned it up it was burning hot. Its a hotel that is so in need of updating and replacing major things. The elevator does not tell you what floor you are on and jerks when it stops, it closed on us once when we were not expecting it. Only stay if the rest of the hotels are booked and it is the last resort. Oh and the internet does not work.

Room Tip: no rooms with a view other than then next hotel or back alley
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Diane W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2016 via mobile

We made a fairly last minute commitment to a Disney trip in late November for mid December travel and this was the only hotel with enough beds for our party of 8 that didn't bust the budget on the travel site I used. The others were over 300 a night. This was on special for under 700 for all four nights. Our "suite" was just two adjoining rooms. We didn't find it as gross as other travelers have reported though the rooms were clearly in need of upkeep and deep cleaning: stains on walls in bathrooms, a shower that never stopped leaking profusely (with accompanying rust stains in tub), rusty grommets on shower curtain and bath fixtures. Room was basically clean as was the fridge overall and we didn't feel unsafe despite the massage parlor in the middle of their parking lot. Morning breakfast was always DE old of anything by 7:30 and not being refilled. By 7:30 we found left bread, coffee, milk, and cereal. There clearly was a rack space for pastries and some syrup and pancakes that apparently are first come.first serve then not replaced. In our final check of the room before leaving we did find a pair of kids pants leftover from a previous tenant. My wife suspected they might have been left IN the bed signifying it had not been changed before we checked in but we have no evidence; the pants appeared on the floor next to the bed on our last day in the morning so they might have been just under the bed. Regardless, would not stay here again and will plan future visits to hotels and suites recommended by friends in a similar price range that are much cleaner.
Was this a one star? Well as said it was basically clean and served it's purpose. We have seen worse so we put this at a 2 to signify.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Michael P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2016 via mobile

The room wasn't clean. There where roaches, the wall next to the sink had blood on it,and towels look drity. The breakfast was milk, toast, juice, and cereal. There was an extra charge of $50. That you get back after check out. After the house keep checks the room and to make sure you didn't steal the sheets or blankets towels. I well not be returning.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
3  Thank Suzett B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews