We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
WorldMark Angels Camp
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Angels Camp
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed 22 September 2017 via mobile

Visited for 5 nights and was pleasantly surprised.
Great roomy apartment with a nice view, quiet and well appointed.
All mod cons are available.
The BBQ broiler worked great and provided great steaks.
Washer drier did its best too.
I used the place as a starting point for Yosemite. Quite doable but it is a decent drive, take at
least 90 minutes if not some more. Then again I saw the traffic inside Yosemite and I don't want to be involved in that either as I would when staying in the valley. So this place is a good compromise for me. Arrive as early as possible at Yosemite though.

Back to the Worldmark camp .. would surely visit again. Great value for money.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
Thank devege
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (239)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

16 - 20 of 239 reviews

Reviewed 4 September 2017

We stayed in a one bedroom, well furnished with a complete kitchen. Only used the kitchen for breakfast as there are many very reasonable restaurants nearby. Fairly large unit with a balcony and a gas barbeque.

Room Tip: I think all rooms have a view of the foothills.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Russ0922
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2017

Great place to stay in Gold mining country! We stayed 2 adults and 2 children and were given a huge apartment with separate bedroom, laundry facilities, BBQ, balcony, fully stocked kitchen including washing up liquid, laundry detergent, dishwasher powder etc etc. Immaculately clean. Lovely place, great pools and huge hot tub. There is even a smaller pool if the main pool gets too crowded or raucous. Arcade and outdoor TV with kids film showed poolside around 7:30pm. Highly recommend.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Myjorca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017

We checked into this property for a 3 night stay to visit Yosemite and the "Big Tree" Park. From the moment we checked in, we received friendly welcome and service. We needed a hot water Kettle and got it within 5 minutes of calling the front desk.
We had a 2 bedroom Condo and it is totally complete with full kitchen, BBQ Grill on the back porch, all the utensils, plates, and everything needed- just like home. If you are looking for a peaceful and relaxing Getaway, this is it!

Stayed: July 2017
Thank johntleeconsulting
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2017 via mobile

Top notch timeshare resort, unit good size for family of 6 and all the facilities you will need. Nice touch to have BBQ on balcony. Had a number of days out Mercer cavern well worth a visit and although Yosemite is a bit of a drive it's a must do along with the Big Trees state park. Only one negative was slightly job's worth of a receptionist as rci had got the reservation name wrong and made a bit of a song and dance about it. But great resort.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank johnpw1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Angels Camp
0.9 km away
Best Western Plus Cedar Inn & Suites
22 km away
Best Western Plus Sonora Oaks Hotel & Conference Center
28.9 km away
Mountain Retreat Resort, a VRI resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
17.5 km away
Jamestown Hotel
Jamestown Hotel
#1 of 6 in Jamestown
141 reviews
11.2 km away
Murphys Suites
Murphys Suites
#2 of 4 in Murphys
218 reviews
2.2 km away
Travelodge Angels Camp CA
Travelodge Angels Camp CA
#3 of 5 in Angels Camp
567 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to WorldMark Angels Camp? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about WorldMark Angels Camp

Address: 123 Selkirk Ranch Rd, Angels Camp, CA 95222-9593
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Angels Camp
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Angels Camp
Price Range: $145 - $316 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — WorldMark Angels Camp 3*
Number of rooms: 200
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia and HotelQuickly so you can book your WorldMark Angels Camp reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Worldmark Angels Camp Hotel Angels Camp
Worldmark Hotel Angels Camp

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing