We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
TripadvisorUS$129
Travelocity
Expedia.comUS$129
Official SiteUS$129
PricelineUS$129
getaroom.comUS$152
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (177)
Filter reviews
177 results
Traveller rating
32
38
39
30
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
32
38
39
30
38
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 177 reviews
Reviewed 2 July 2019

Never stay at Red Lion's, a Marriott person. But, what a pleasant surprise. Office staff is lovely, whole team appears to be efficient. One area they could improve on is the breakfast. By 8:30 on a Sunday, very little bread to speak of, just seemed like the breakfast area was under-staffed.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank timjoakland
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 June 2019

We really liked this unique hotel. It truly surprises you from the entrance to the room, up until the breakfast room. The hotel is set up really well and very spacious. We loved the unexpected grand entrance with the spiral staircase. Awesome Vibe within this hotel. The rooms are very well updated and the mattresses are super comfortable. Best of all, most hotel breakfast rooms are small and crowed but I was amazed by the size of their breakfast room. It was the size of probably 3 guest rooms. Just not something you see everyday. Its these little things that good hotels do for their guests that keeps us coming back. I'l definitely be back here again, we really enjoyed our stay here

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Christopher1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 June 2019

The staff was friendly, good customer service. The room was clean, the AC quite, the bed comfortable. Nice location. Disappointed the pool was closed for repairs. The lack of an elevator was a challenge to get to the second floor. Overall very good and I would book again.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank BARBARA H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 May 2019

Rooms are clean, kitchen area was clean. The rooms and the beds were very comfortable and quiet. The staff are amazing and very helpful especially Megan. It was close to family and shopping. With a Starbucks right across the street!

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank MTFlannery
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 April 2019

not up to par to red lion ,property is in disrepair and needs upgrading, rooms are nice size and breakfast is enough to get you full on the otherhand parking and location are sorely lacking.price also seems a little steep for what you get

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mehome000
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews