We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$130
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/01/22
Official Site
US$130
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/01/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
US$124
View deal
Expedia.comUS$130
Hotels.comUS$130
Agoda.comUS$130
View all 20 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (177)
Filter reviews
177 results
Traveller rating
32
38
39
30
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
32
38
39
30
38
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 177 reviews
Reviewed 19 August 2019 via mobile

This hotel is well maintained. It's a simple hotel but it provides the basic needs to have a clean and decent place to lay one's head after a tiring day. Breakfast is basic and simple. For the price paid, there is no complaint. It is priced at a very affordable price. Located at safe corner just outside the exit of Interstate 80.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank tahkhengsoon
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 August 2019 via mobile

The area was sold out and was lucky to find this. Welcoming staff. Back parking lot seemed a little sketchy. May have been a worker or customer out smoking but in a back lot somewhat hidden and private, made me feel a little uncomfortable seeing a figure always under a tree with poor lighting at all hours of the night. Back doors did not work with key, so back around to front lugging suitcases.Floors in hallway were inviting... then it stopped when we opened the door to room. Foul odor, stains on carpet. No coffee pot in room. Beds were somewhat comfy, complimentary breakfast so so.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank happyfamilyMacomb_Il
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 July 2019

Never stay at Red Lion's, a Marriott person. But, what a pleasant surprise. Office staff is lovely, whole team appears to be efficient. One area they could improve on is the breakfast. By 8:30 on a Sunday, very little bread to speak of, just seemed like the breakfast area was under-staffed.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank timjoakland
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 June 2019

We really liked this unique hotel. It truly surprises you from the entrance to the room, up until the breakfast room. The hotel is set up really well and very spacious. We loved the unexpected grand entrance with the spiral staircase. Awesome Vibe within this hotel. The rooms are very well updated and the mattresses are super comfortable. Best of all, most hotel breakfast rooms are small and crowed but I was amazed by the size of their breakfast room. It was the size of probably 3 guest rooms. Just not something you see everyday. Its these little things that good hotels do for their guests that keeps us coming back. I'l definitely be back here again, we really enjoyed our stay here

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Christopher1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 June 2019

The staff was friendly, good customer service. The room was clean, the AC quite, the bed comfortable. Nice location. Disappointed the pool was closed for repairs. The lack of an elevator was a challenge to get to the second floor. Overall very good and I would book again.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank BARBARA H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews