We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Comfort Inn Denver Southeast Area
Nearby Hotels
US$134
US$101
Residence Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$149
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$175
US$159
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$134
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
Hyatt.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
Aloft.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$154
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$205
US$159
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$129
US$116
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$214
US$149
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (173)
Filter reviews
173 results
Traveller rating
46
64
42
13
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
46
64
42
13
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrosie's dinermedical discountnon smokingstayed here for three nightsclose to downtownfront desk staffrefrigerator and microwavewaffle makernice hotelbreakfast includedtwo night staydefinitely stay here againyogurtmorning breakfastbeds were comfortablenice stayconvenient location
Filter
Updating list...
53 - 58 of 173 reviews
Reviewed 17 April 2016 via mobile

Stayed at his Hotel while I was visiting a family member the staff was absolutely amazing. Angelika the front desk person was absolutely AMAZING she was kind polite and very attentive to her job. She does great at her job and makes everyone feel like they are home. I will definitely be staying here every time we come to Denver.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Jerry O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2016

The staff was very friemdly and helpful in every way they could. They switched our room to what we asked, even though they had a full hotel. They helped us find food sources and even came to our room to help with running the TV. We would go back because of the staff.

Room Tip: Our room was quiet and we were next to the elevator.
  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank raycH7890FA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2016

Upon arrival, my family and I received extremely fast and friendly check-in. Restaurants are in walking distance. Check-in desk served as a concierge and able to assist us in understanding the hotel surroundings. Free wifi offered.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Tanya T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2016 via mobile

We stayed one night. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The bed was very comfortable. We had no reason to suspect the breakfast would be so bad. The eggs were so rubbery and tasteless we couldn't eat them. The waffle maker wasn't turned on so we had to wait for it to heat up. The juice and the coffee were watery. The staff member manning the breakfast was on her phone the whole time, but the worst was when she sneezed and just wiped her nose on the back of her hand. Ewwww! My meal stopped there. If you are just wanting a room, go for it, but have breakfast somewhere else.

Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Terri E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2016

We checked in and, as we were unpacking our things, I found a large, not quite dead, cockroach in the corner of the room. We were given another room, but who wants to stay in a place that has bugs? We won't stay there again, that's for sure.

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Larry B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
comfortinndenverse, General Manager at Comfort Inn Denver Southeast Area, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2016

This does not ever happen at Comfort Inn Denver Southeast. We are absolutely in shock to hear this. We pride ourselves in a great housekeeping staff who are the best at what they do. I apologize that you had to experience this. We will make it right for you if you give us another chance to prove to you we can provide exceptional service at Comfort Inn Denver Southeast.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews